Vote on SB 19-111 - BILL

  • Bill: SB 19-111
  • Motion Text: BILL
  • Legislative Session: Colorado 2019 Regular Session
  • Date: May 23, 2019
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 49
No 14
Absent 0
Abstain 0
Excused 1

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Bird Yes
Buckner Yes
Buentello Yes
Caraveo Yes
Cutter Yes
Exum Yes
Galindo Yes
Gonzales-Gutierrez Yes
Jaquez Lewis Yes
Liston Yes
McCluskie Yes
McLachlan Yes
Mullica Yes
Rich Yes
Roberts Yes
Sirota Yes
Snyder Yes
Sullivan Yes
Tipper Yes
Titone Yes
Valdez A. Yes
Valdez D. Yes
Wilson Yes
Becker Yes
Adrienne Benavidez Democratic Yes
Terri Carver Republican Yes
Marc Catlin Republican Yes
Crisanta Duran Democratic Yes
Daneya Esgar Democratic Yes
Meg Froelich Democratic Yes
Alec Garnett Democratic Yes
Matt Gray Democratic Yes
Chris Hansen Democratic Yes
Leslie Herod Democratic Yes
Edie Hooton Democratic Yes
Dominique Jackson Democratic Yes
Chris Kennedy Democratic Yes
Cathy Kipp Democratic Yes
Tracy Kraft-Tharp Democratic Yes
Lois Landgraf Republican Yes
Susan Lontine Democratic Yes
Hugh McKean Republican Yes
Jovan Melton Democratic Yes
Dafna Michaelson Jenet Democratic Yes
Kim Ransom Republican Yes
Jonathan Singer Democratic Yes
Kevin Van Winkle Republican Yes
Mike Weissman Democratic Yes
James Coleman Democratic Yes
Baisley No
Bockenfeld No
Geitner No
Larson No
Neville No
Pelton No
Williams D. No
Susan Beckman Republican No
Perry Buck Republican No
Stephen Humphrey Republican No
Kimmi Lewis Republican No
Lori Saine Republican No
Shane Sandridge Republican No
John F Soper Democratic No
Jeni James Arndt Democratic Excused


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Colorado General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.