Vote on HB 5024 - passed Roll Call # 182 Yeas 72 Nays 21 Excused 0 Not Voting 17

  • Bill: HB 5024
  • Motion Text: passed Roll Call # 182 Yeas 72 Nays 21 Excused 0 Not Voting 17
  • Legislative Session: Michigan 2019-2020 Regular Session
  • Date: Mar 17, 2020
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 72
No 21
Other 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Julie Alexander Republican Yes
Ben Frederick Republican Yes
Kennedy Yes
Shannon Yes
Anthony Yes
LaTanya Garrett Democratic Yes
Koleszar Yes
Jason Sheppard Republican Yes
Bolden Yes
Garza Yes
Kuppa Yes
Slagh Yes
Brixie Yes
Christine Greig Democratic Yes
Donna Lasinski Democratic Yes
Tim Sneller Democratic Yes
Wendell Byrd Democratic Yes
Beth Griffin Republican Yes
Eric Leutheuser Republican Yes
William Sowerby Democratic Yes
Julie Calley Republican Yes
Vanessa Guerra Democratic Yes
Jim Lilly Republican Yes
Stone Yes
Sara Cambensy Democratic Yes
Haadsma Yes
Leslie Love Democratic Yes
Tate Yes
Darrin Camilleri Democratic Yes
Abdullah Hammoud Democratic Yes
James Lower Republican Yes
Scott VanSingel Republican Yes
Carter, T. Yes
Roger Hauck Republican Yes
Manoogian Yes
Vaupel Yes
Lee Chatfield Republican Yes
Hertel Yes
Miller Yes
Rebekah Warren Democratic Yes
Cherry Yes
Jon Hoadley Democratic Yes
Mueller Yes
Michael Webber Republican Yes
John Chirkun Democratic Yes
Hood Yes
Sheldon Neeley Democratic Yes
Wendzel Yes
Triston Cole Republican Yes
Gary Howell Republican Yes
O’Malley Yes
Jason Wentworth Republican Yes
Coleman Yes
Huizenga Yes
Ronnie Peterson Democratic Yes
Mary Whiteford Republican Yes
Brian Elder Democratic Yes
Brandt Iden Republican Yes
Pohutsky Yes
Witwer Yes
Jim Ellison Democratic Yes
Larry Inman Republican Yes
Yousef Rabhi Democratic Yes
Wozniak Yes
Farrington Yes
Johnson, C. Yes
Rendon Yes
Tenisha Yancey Democratic Yes
Filler Yes
Bronna Kahle Republican Yes
Terry Sabo Democratic Yes
Jeff Yaroch Republican Yes
Chris Afendoulis Republican No
Gary Glenn Republican No
Johnson, S. No
Meerman No
Thomas Albert Republican No
Hall No
Beau LaFave Republican No
Paquette No
Joseph Bellino Republican No
Shane Hernandez Republican No
Lightner No
John Reilly Republican No
Berman No
Michele Hoitenga Republican No
Maddock No
VanWoerkom No
Bollin No
Pamela Hornberger Republican No
Steve Marino Republican No
Wakeman No
Tommy Brann Republican No


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Michigan Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.