Vote on HB 2700 - Motion, Amendment 1

  • Bill: HB 2700
  • Motion Text: Motion, Amendment 1
  • Legislative Session: Illinois 93rd Regular Session
  • Date: Nov 05, 2003
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 80
No 25
Absent 0
Excused 1
Not Voting 1
Other 11

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Edward J. Acevedo Democratic Yes
Frank Aguilar Republican Yes
Mark H. Beaubien, Jr. Republican Yes
Patricia R. Bellock Republican Yes
Maria Antonia Berrios Democratic Yes
Frank J. Mautino Democratic Yes
Bob Biggins Republican Yes
Mike Boland Democratic Yes
Karen May Democratic Yes
Rich Brauer Republican Yes
James D. Brosnahan Democratic Yes
Ralph C. Capparelli Democratic Yes
Charles G. Morrow, III Democratic Yes
Charles E. Jefferson Democratic Yes
Robin Kelly Democratic Yes
Mary K. O'Brien Democratic Yes
David R. Leitch Republican Yes
Michael P. McAuliffe Republican Yes
Delgado Yes
Kevin A. McCarthy Democratic Yes
Larry McKeon Democratic Yes
Susana A. Mendoza Democratic Yes
Bailey Yes
Lyons, Joseph Yes
Reitz Yes
James H. Meyer Republican Yes
Raymond Poe Republican Yes
George Scully, Jr. Democratic Yes
McGuire Yes
Bradley, John Yes
Bradley, Richard Yes
Smith Yes
Miller Yes
Hannig Yes
Mitchell, Jerry Yes
Burke Yes
Kenneth Dunkin Democratic Yes
Sara Feigenholtz Democratic Yes
Robert F. Flider Democratic Yes
Mary Flowers Democratic Yes
John A. Fritchey Democratic Yes
Paul D. Froehlich Republican Yes
Deborah L. Graham Democratic Yes
Kurt M. Granberg Democratic Yes
William J. Grunloh Democratic Yes
Julie Hamos Democratic Yes
Carolyn H. Krause Republican Yes
Howard Yes
Rosemary Kurtz Republican Yes
Lou Lang Democratic Yes
Jones Yes
Joyce Yes
Michael J. Madigan Democratic Yes
Davis, Monique Yes
Davis, Steve Yes
Davis, William Yes
Robert S. Molaro Democratic Yes
Rosemary Mulligan Republican Yes
Elaine Nekritz Democratic Yes
JoAnn D. Osmond Republican Yes
Harry Osterman Democratic Yes
Arthur L. Turner Democratic Yes
Patrick J. Verschoore Democratic Yes
Ronald A. Wait Republican Yes
Eddie Washington Democratic Yes
Robert W. Churchill Republican Yes
Marlow H. Colvin Democratic Yes
Barbara Flynn Currie Democratic Yes
Lee A. Daniels Republican Yes
Naomi D. Jakobsson Democratic Yes
Karen A. Yarbrough Democratic Yes
Wyvetter H. Younge Democratic Yes
Brandon W. Phelps Democratic Yes
Sandra M. Pihos Republican Yes
Bob Rita Democratic Yes
Kathleen A. Ryg Democratic Yes
Jim Sacia Republican Yes
Angelo Saviano Republican Yes
Ricca Slone Democratic Yes
Cynthia Soto Democratic Yes
Suzanne Bassi Republican No
Sidney H. Mathias Republican No
Elizabeth Coulson Republican No
Roger L. Eddy Republican No
Richard P. Myers Republican No
Carole Pankau Republican No
Lyons, Eileen No
Donald L. Moffitt Republican No
Mitchell, Bill No
Stephens No
Sullivan No
Ruth Munson Republican No
Watson No
Terry R. Parke Republican No
Chapin Rose Republican No
Art Tenhouse Republican No
Dave Winters Republican No
David A. Wirsing Republican No
Linda Chapa LaVia Democratic No
Joe Dunn Republican No
Jack D. Franks Democratic No
Randy Hultgren Republican No
Renée Kosel Republican No
Timothy L. Schmitz Republican No
Keith P. Sommer Republican No
Collins Excused
Shane Cultra Republican Not Voting
Patricia Reid Lindner Republican Other
William B. Black Republican Other
Mike Bost Republican Other
Thomas Holbrook Democratic Other
John J. Millner Republican Other
John Philip Novak Democratic Other
Brady Other
Tom Cross Republican Other
Calvin L. Giles Democratic Other
Brent Hassert Republican Other
Jay Hoffman Democratic Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Illinois General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.