Vote on SB 44 - AMENDMENT # 4599 BY IVEY, MOTION TO ADOPT (#906)

  • Bill: SB 44
  • Motion Text: AMENDMENT # 4599 BY IVEY, MOTION TO ADOPT (#906)
  • Legislative Session: Louisiana 2022 Regular Session
  • Date: May 17, 2022
  • Outcome: Fail
Vote Totals
Yes 11
No 82
Other 12

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Carter, R. Yes
Green Yes
C. Denise Marcelle Democratic Yes
Cormier Yes
Jason Hughes Democratic Yes
Newell Yes
Freeman Yes
Barry Ivey Republican Yes
Matthew Willard Democratic Yes
Cedric Glover Democratic Yes
Mandie Landry Democratic Yes
Mr. Speaker No
Lawrence "Larry" Frieman Republican No
Blake Miguez Republican No
Roy Daryl Adams Independent No
Gadberry No
Miller, G. No
Amedee No
Randal L. Gaines Democratic No
Mincey No
Tony Bacala Republican No
Raymond E. Garofalo Republican No
Nelson No
Beaullieu No
Brett F. Geymann Republican No
Joseph A. Orgeron Republican No
Stuart J. Bishop Republican No
Jonathan Goudeau I Republican No
Owen, C. No
Ryan Bourriaque Republican No
Harris No
Owen, R. No
Delisha Boyd Democratic No
Stephanie Hilferty Republican No
Phelps No
Ken Brass Democratic No
Valarie Hodges Republican No
Vincent J. Pierre Democratic No
Chad Brown Democratic No
Dodie Horton Republican No
Pressly No
Bryant No
Mike Huval Republican No
Neil Riser Republican No
Butler No
Illg No
Romero No
Barbara Carpenter Democratic No
Patrick O. Jefferson Democratic No
Schamerhorn No
Raymond J. Crews Republican No
Sam Jenkins Democratic No
Laurie Schlegel Republican No
Paula Davis Republican No
Johnson, M. No
Alan Seabaugh Republican No
Deshotel No
Johnson, T. No
Larry Selders Democratic No
Phillip DeVillier Republican No
Kerner No
St. Blanc No
Mary DuBuisson Republican No
Jeremy LaCombe Democratic No
Joseph A. Stagni Republican No
Royce Duplessis Democratic No
Vanessa Caston LaFleur Democratic No
John M. Stefanski Republican No
Echols No
Larvadain No
Gregory Tarver Democratic No
Rick Edmonds Republican No
Rodney Lyons Democratic No
Polly Thomas Republican No
Kathy Edmonston Republican No
Sherman Q. Mack Republican No
Francis C. Thompson Democratic No
Julie Emerson Republican No
Tanner Magee Republican No
Christopher Turner Republican No
Les Farnum Republican No
Joseph A. Marino III Independent No
Debbie Villio Republican No
Michael "Gabe" Firment Republican No
Danny McCormick Republican No
Wheat No
Adrian Fisher Democratic No
Jack McFarland Republican No
Jerome Zeringue Republican No
Bryan Fontenot Republican No
Scott McKnight Republican No
Freiberg No
Wayne McMahen Republican No
Larry Bagley Republican Other
Kenny R. Cox Democratic Other
Pat Moore Democratic Other
Carrier Other
Paul Hollis Republican Other
Nicholas Muscarello Republican Other
Carter, W. Other
Edmond Jordan Democratic Other
White Other
Jean-Paul Coussan Republican Other
Miller, D. Other
Mark Wright Republican Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Louisiana Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.