Vote on SB 107 - Third Reading

  • Bill: SB 107
  • Motion Text: Third Reading
  • Legislative Session: Illinois 97th Regular Session
  • Date: Feb 17, 2011
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 45
No 3
Absent 0
Excused 0
Not Voting 11
Other 0
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 23 0 6
Republican 14 3 2
Unknown 8 0 3

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Kimberly Lightford Democratic Yes
Edward D. Maloney Democratic Yes
Iris Y. Martinez Democratic Yes
Tim Bivins Republican Yes
Larry K. Bomke Republican Yes
Linda Holmes Democratic Yes
Terry Link Democratic Yes
David S. Luechtefeld Republican Yes
Wm. Sam McCann Republican Yes
Kyle McCarter Republican Yes
John J. Millner Republican Yes
John G. Mulroe Democratic Yes
Antonio Muñoz Democratic Yes
Heather A. Steans Democratic Yes
Dave Syverson Republican Yes
Donne E. Trotter Democratic Yes
Brady Yes
Collins Yes
Johnson, C. Yes
Johnson, T. Yes
Delgado Yes
Sullivan Yes
Murphy Yes
James F. Clayborne, Jr. Democratic Yes
M. Maggie Crotty Democratic Yes
Kirk W. Dillard Republican Yes
Don Harmon Democratic Yes
Toi W. Hutchinson Democratic Yes
Dave Koehler Democratic Yes
Cullerton Yes
Steven M. Landek Democratic Yes
Michael Noland Democratic Yes
A. J. Wilhelmi Democratic Yes
Gary Forby Democratic Yes
Michael W. Frerichs Democratic Yes
Susan Garrett Democratic Yes
William R. Haine Democratic Yes
Dan Kotowski Democratic Yes
Carole Pankau Republican Yes
Christine Radogno Republican Yes
Sue Rezin Republican Yes
Dale A. Righter Republican Yes
Ron Sandack Republican Yes
Martin A. Sandoval Democratic Yes
Suzi Schmidt Republican Yes
Dan Duffy Republican No
Chris Lauzen Republican No
Shane Cultra Republican No
Pamela J. Althoff Republican Not Voting
Mattie Hunter Democratic Not Voting
Jacobs Not Voting
Jones, E. Not Voting
Jones, J. Not Voting
James T. Meeks Democratic Not Voting
Jeffrey M. Schoenberg Democratic Not Voting
Rickey R. Hendon Democratic Not Voting
Kwame Raoul Democratic Not Voting
Dale E. Risinger Republican Not Voting
Ira I. Silverstein Democratic Not Voting


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Illinois General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.