Vote on HB 4816 - roll call Roll Call # 646 Yeas 73 Nays 29 Excused 0 Not Voting 8

  • Bill: HB 4816
  • Motion Text: roll call Roll Call # 646 Yeas 73 Nays 29 Excused 0 Not Voting 8
  • Legislative Session: Michigan 2019-2020 Regular Session
  • Date: Dec 21, 2020
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 73
No 29
Other 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Aiyash Yes
Brian Elder Democratic Yes
Jones Yes
Yousef Rabhi Democratic Yes
Thomas Albert Republican Yes
Jim Ellison Democratic Yes
Bronna Kahle Republican Yes
Rendon Yes
Anthony Yes
Farrington Yes
Kennedy Yes
Schroeder Yes
Joseph Bellino Republican Yes
Filler Yes
Koleszar Yes
Jason Sheppard Republican Yes
Berman Yes
Ben Frederick Republican Yes
Kuppa Yes
Slagh Yes
Tommy Brann Republican Yes
Christine Greig Democratic Yes
Donna Lasinski Democratic Yes
Tim Sneller Democratic Yes
Brixie Yes
Vanessa Guerra Democratic Yes
Eric Leutheuser Republican Yes
Vaupel Yes
Julie Calley Republican Yes
Haadsma Yes
Frank Liberati Democratic Yes
Wakeman Yes
Sara Cambensy Democratic Yes
Hall Yes
Jim Lilly Republican Yes
Rebekah Warren Democratic Yes
Darrin Camilleri Democratic Yes
Abdullah Hammoud Democratic Yes
Leslie Love Democratic Yes
Michael Webber Republican Yes
Carter, B. Yes
Roger Hauck Republican Yes
James Lower Republican Yes
Wendzel Yes
Lee Chatfield Republican Yes
Hertel Yes
Manoogian Yes
Jason Wentworth Republican Yes
Cherry Yes
Jon Hoadley Democratic Yes
Markkanen Yes
Mary Whiteford Republican Yes
John Chirkun Democratic Yes
Hood Yes
Mueller Yes
Whitsett Yes
Clemente Yes
Hope Yes
Neeley, C. Yes
Robert Wittenberg Democratic Yes
Triston Cole Republican Yes
Huizenga Yes
O’Malley Yes
Witwer Yes
Coleman Yes
Brandt Iden Republican Yes
Ronnie Peterson Democratic Yes
Wozniak Yes
Crawford Yes
Larry Inman Republican Yes
Pohutsky Yes
Tenisha Yancey Democratic Yes
Eisen Yes
Chris Afendoulis Republican No
Green No
David LaGrand Democratic No
Shannon No
Julie Alexander Republican No
Shane Hernandez Republican No
Lightner No
William Sowerby Democratic No
Sue Allor Republican No
Pamela Hornberger Republican No
Maddock No
Stone No
Bollin No
Gary Howell Republican No
Miller No
Tate No
Carter, T. No
Johnson, C. No
Paquette No
Scott VanSingel Republican No
Garza No
Johnson, S. No
John Reilly Republican No
VanWoerkom No
Sherry Gay-Dagnogo Democratic No
Beau LaFave Republican No
Terry Sabo Democratic No
Jeff Yaroch Republican No
Gary Glenn Republican No


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Michigan Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.