Vote on HB 2221 - Third Reading

  • Bill: HB 2221
  • Motion Text: Third Reading
  • Legislative Session: Illinois 93rd Regular Session
  • Date: Apr 04, 2003
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 75
No 43
Absent 0
Excused 0
Not Voting 0
Other 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Carolyn H. Krause Republican Yes
Edward J. Acevedo Democratic Yes
Mark H. Beaubien, Jr. Republican Yes
Suzanne Bassi Republican Yes
Patricia R. Bellock Republican Yes
Maria Antonia Berrios Democratic Yes
William B. Black Republican Yes
Mike Boland Democratic Yes
Mike Bost Republican Yes
Rich Brauer Republican Yes
James D. Brosnahan Democratic Yes
Ralph C. Capparelli Democratic Yes
James H. Meyer Republican Yes
Michael P. McAuliffe Republican Yes
Robert S. Molaro Democratic Yes
John Philip Novak Democratic Yes
Frank J. Mautino Democratic Yes
Kevin A. McCarthy Democratic Yes
Larry McKeon Democratic Yes
Susana A. Mendoza Democratic Yes
John J. Millner Republican Yes
Bailey Yes
Lyons, Joseph Yes
Donald L. Moffitt Republican Yes
Charles G. Morrow, III Democratic Yes
Reitz Yes
Rosemary Mulligan Republican Yes
Richard P. Myers Republican Yes
Mary K. O'Brien Democratic Yes
JoAnn D. Osmond Republican Yes
George Scully, Jr. Democratic Yes
McGuire Yes
Art Tenhouse Republican Yes
Arthur L. Turner Democratic Yes
Eddie Washington Democratic Yes
Bradley, Richard Yes
Karen A. Yarbrough Democratic Yes
Brady Yes
Smith Yes
Wyvetter H. Younge Democratic Yes
Hannig Yes
Burke Yes
Mitchell, Jerry Yes
Howard Yes
Collins Yes
Jones Yes
Davis, Monique Yes
Marlow H. Colvin Democratic Yes
Tom Cross Republican Yes
Barbara Flynn Currie Democratic Yes
Lee A. Daniels Republican Yes
Kenneth Dunkin Democratic Yes
Sara Feigenholtz Democratic Yes
Mary Flowers Democratic Yes
Calvin L. Giles Democratic Yes
Deborah L. Graham Democratic Yes
Kurt M. Granberg Democratic Yes
Julie Hamos Democratic Yes
Charles A. Hartke Democratic Yes
Brent Hassert Republican Yes
Jay Hoffman Democratic Yes
Thomas Holbrook Democratic Yes
Charles E. Jefferson Democratic Yes
Robin Kelly Democratic Yes
Renée Kosel Republican Yes
Davis, Steve Yes
Davis, William Yes
Delgado Yes
Lou Lang Democratic Yes
Michael J. Madigan Democratic Yes
Harry Osterman Democratic Yes
Raymond Poe Republican Yes
Angelo Saviano Republican Yes
Timothy L. Schmitz Republican Yes
Cynthia Soto Democratic Yes
David R. Leitch Republican No
Frank Aguilar Republican No
Sidney H. Mathias Republican No
Bob Biggins Republican No
Karen May Democratic No
Jack D. Franks Democratic No
Paul D. Froehlich Republican No
Rosemary Kurtz Republican No
Lyons, Eileen No
Patricia Reid Lindner Republican No
Ruth Munson Republican No
Miller No
Mitchell, Bill No
Stephens No
Sullivan No
Elaine Nekritz Democratic No
Carole Pankau Republican No
Terry R. Parke Republican No
Watson No
Brandon W. Phelps Democratic No
Joyce No
Sandra M. Pihos Republican No
Patrick J. Verschoore Democratic No
Ronald A. Wait Republican No
Dave Winters Republican No
David A. Wirsing Republican No
Linda Chapa LaVia Democratic No
Robert W. Churchill Republican No
Elizabeth Coulson Republican No
Shane Cultra Republican No
Joe Dunn Republican No
Roger L. Eddy Republican No
Robert F. Flider Democratic No
Gary Forby Democratic No
John A. Fritchey Democratic No
Randy Hultgren Republican No
Naomi D. Jakobsson Democratic No
Bob Rita Democratic No
Chapin Rose Republican No
Kathleen A. Ryg Democratic No
Jim Sacia Republican No
Ricca Slone Democratic No
Keith P. Sommer Republican No


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Illinois General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.