Vote on AB 1631 - Assembly 3rd Reading AB1631 Garrick Urgency Clause

  • Bill: AB 1631
  • Motion Text: Assembly 3rd Reading AB1631 Garrick Urgency Clause
  • Legislative Session: California 2009-2010 Regular Session
  • Date: Oct 08, 2010
  • Outcome: Fail
Vote Totals
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 15 5 3
Republican 7 3 2
Unknown 2 3 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Ellen Corbett Democratic Yes
Bill Emmerson Republican Yes
Lou Correa Democratic Yes
Mark Wyland Republican Yes
Denise Moreno Ducheny Democratic Yes
Dean Florez Democratic Yes
Lowenthal Yes
Strickland Yes
Loni Hancock Democratic Yes
Dennis Hollingsworth Republican Yes
Bob Huff Republican Yes
Christine Kehoe Democratic Yes
Roy Ashburn Republican Yes
Mark Leno Democratic Yes
Carol Liu Democratic Yes
Fran Pavley Democratic Yes
Gloria Romero Democratic Yes
Joseph Simitian Democratic Yes
Darrell Steinberg Democratic Yes
Lois Wolk Democratic Yes
Elaine Alquist Democratic Yes
Tom Harman Republican Yes
Curren D Price Democratic Yes
Mimi Walters Republican Yes
Gilbert Cedillo Democratic No
Mark DeSaulnier Democratic No
Jeff Denham Republican No
Leland Yee Democratic No
Dave Cogdill Republican No
Robert Dutton Republican No
Calderon No
Negrete No
Runner No
Alex Padilla Democratic No
Gloria Negrete McLeod Democratic No
Sam Blakeslee Ph.D. Republican Not Voting
Patricia Wiggins Democratic Not Voting
Roderick Wright Democratic Not Voting
Sam Aanestad Republican Not Voting
Jenny Oropeza Democratic Not Voting


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the California State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.