Vote on HB 714 - Concurrence, Amendment 3

  • Bill: HB 714
  • Motion Text: Concurrence, Amendment 3
  • Legislative Session: Illinois 93rd Regular Session
  • Date: Jul 24, 2004
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 115
No 0
Absent 0
Excused 3
Not Voting 0
Other 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Patricia Reid Lindner Republican Yes
Edward J. Acevedo Democratic Yes
Frank Aguilar Republican Yes
Suzanne Bassi Republican Yes
Sidney H. Mathias Republican Yes
Mark H. Beaubien, Jr. Republican Yes
Patricia R. Bellock Republican Yes
Maria Antonia Berrios Democratic Yes
Frank J. Mautino Democratic Yes
Bob Biggins Republican Yes
William B. Black Republican Yes
Mike Boland Democratic Yes
Karen May Democratic Yes
Mike Bost Republican Yes
Rich Brauer Republican Yes
Lisa M. Dugan Democratic Yes
Kenneth Dunkin Democratic Yes
Joe Dunn Republican Yes
Roger L. Eddy Republican Yes
Sara Feigenholtz Democratic Yes
Robert F. Flider Democratic Yes
Mary E. Flowers Democratic Yes
Jack D. Franks Democratic Yes
John A. Fritchey Democratic Yes
Rosemary Kurtz Republican Yes
Lou Lang Democratic Yes
David R. Leitch Republican Yes
Brandon W. Phelps Democratic Yes
Sandra M. Pihos Republican Yes
Delgado Yes
Bailey Yes
Lyons, Eileen Yes
Reitz Yes
Lyons, Joseph Yes
James D. Brosnahan Democratic Yes
Ralph C. Capparelli Democratic Yes
Michael P. McAuliffe Republican Yes
Donald L. Moffitt Republican Yes
Elizabeth Coulson Republican Yes
Rosemary Mulligan Republican Yes
Calvin L. Giles Democratic Yes
William J. Grunloh Democratic Yes
Jay Hoffman Democratic Yes
Elaine Nekritz Democratic Yes
Naomi D. Jakobsson Democratic Yes
Charles E. Jefferson Democratic Yes
Robin Kelly Democratic Yes
Carole Pankau Republican Yes
Terry R. Parke Republican Yes
Carolyn H. Krause Republican Yes
Michael J. Madigan Democratic Yes
McGuire Yes
Kevin A. McCarthy Democratic Yes
Bradley, John Yes
Larry McKeon Democratic Yes
Bradley, Richard Yes
Susana A. Mendoza Democratic Yes
Brady Yes
Smith Yes
James H. Meyer Republican Yes
Miller Yes
John J. Millner Republican Yes
Robert S. Molaro Democratic Yes
Charles G. Morrow, III Democratic Yes
Burke Yes
Stephens Yes
Mitchell, Bill Yes
Hannig Yes
Ruth Munson Republican Yes
Sullivan Yes
Mitchell, Jerry Yes
Richard P. Myers Republican Yes
JoAnn D. Osmond Republican Yes
Harry Osterman Democratic Yes
Art Tenhouse Republican Yes
Collins Yes
Howard Yes
Arthur L. Turner Democratic Yes
Patrick J. Verschoore Democratic Yes
Ronald A. Wait Republican Yes
Eddie Washington Democratic Yes
Watson Yes
Dave Winters Republican Yes
Jones Yes
Karen A. Yarbrough Democratic Yes
Joyce Yes
Wyvetter H. Younge Democratic Yes
Davis, Monique Yes
Davis, William Yes
Linda Chapa LaVia Democratic Yes
Robert W. Churchill Republican Yes
Marlow H. Colvin Democratic Yes
Tom Cross Republican Yes
Shane Cultra Republican Yes
Barbara Flynn Currie Democratic Yes
Lee A. Daniels Republican Yes
Paul D. Froehlich Republican Yes
Careen M Gordon Democratic Yes
Deborah L. Graham Democratic Yes
Julie Hamos Democratic Yes
Brent Hassert Republican Yes
Thomas Holbrook Democratic Yes
Randy Hultgren Republican Yes
Raymond Poe Republican Yes
Robert W. Pritchard Republican Yes
Robert "Bob" Rita Democratic Yes
Chapin Rose Republican Yes
Kathleen A. Ryg Democratic Yes
Jim Sacia Republican Yes
Angelo Saviano Republican Yes
Timothy L. Schmitz Republican Yes
George Scully, Jr. Democratic Yes
Ricca Slone Democratic Yes
Keith P. Sommer Republican Yes
Cynthia Soto Democratic Yes
Davis, Steve Excused
Kurt M. Granberg Democratic Excused
Renée Kosel Republican Excused


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Illinois General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.