Vote on HR 69 - Adopted

  • Bill: HR 69
  • Motion Text: Adopted
  • Legislative Session: Ohio 134th Legislature (2021-2022)
  • Date: Jun 16, 2021
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 75
No 21
Absent 0
Excused 0
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 33 1 0
Republican 40 20 0
Unknown 2 0 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Mark Fraizer Republican Yes
Haraz Ghanbari Republican Yes
Adam Holmes Republican Yes
Jeff LaRe Republican Yes
D.J. Swearingen Republican Yes
Juanita Brent Democratic Yes
Janine R. Boyd Democratic Yes
Brian Baldridge Republican Yes
Robert R. Cupp Republican Yes
Jeffrey A. Crossman Democratic Yes
Jon Cross Republican Yes
Erica C. Crawley Democratic Yes
Bill Dean Republican Yes
Stephanie D. Howse Democratic Yes
Jim Hoops Republican Yes
Tavia Galonski Democratic Yes
Catherine Ingram Democratic Yes
J. Kyle Koehler Republican Yes
Darrell Kick Republican Yes
Brigid Kelly Democratic Yes
Paula Hicks-Hudson Democratic Yes
District 21 Yes
Rick Carfagna Republican Yes
Richard Brown Democratic Yes
Kristin Boggs Democratic Yes
Beth Liston Democratic Yes
Scott Lipps Republican Yes
Mary Lightbody Democratic Yes
Michele Lepore-Hagan Democratic Yes
David Leland Democratic Yes
District 23 Yes
Jessica Miranda Democratic Yes
Adam Miller Democratic Yes
Riordan McClain Republican Yes
Gayle Manning Republican Yes
Susan Manchester Republican Yes
Phil Plummer Republican Yes
Tom Patton Republican Yes
Scott Oelslager Republican Yes
Michael J. O'Brien Democratic Yes
Allison Russo Democratic Yes
Bill Roemer Republican Yes
Phil Robinson Democratic Yes
Craig S. Riedel Republican Yes
Tracy Richardson Republican Yes
Emilia Strong Sykes Democratic Yes
Bride Sweeney Democratic Yes
Reggie Stoltzfus Republican Yes
Kent Smith Democratic Yes
Mike Skindell Democratic Yes
Michael Sheehy Democratic Yes
Thomas West Democratic Yes
Casey Weinstein Democratic Yes
Terrence Upchurch Democratic Yes
Mike Loychik Republican Yes
Lisa A. Sobecki Democratic Yes
Adam Bird Republican Yes
Willis Blackshear Democratic Yes
Gary Click Republican Yes
Rodney Creech Republican Yes
Ron Ferguson Republican Yes
Thomas Hall Republican Yes
Dontavius Jarrells Democratic Yes
Marilyn John Republican Yes
Mark Johnson Republican Yes
Brian Lampton Republican Yes
Gail Pavliga Republican Yes
Sharon Ray Republican Yes
Jean Schmidt Republican Yes
Monique Smith Democratic Yes
Brian Stewart Republican Yes
Dan Troy Democratic Yes
Tom Young Republican Yes
Andrea White Republican Yes
Cindy Abrams Republican Yes
Jamie Callender Republican No
Al Cutrona Republican No
Jason Stephens Republican No
Thomas E. Brinkman Jr. Republican No
Sara Carruthers Republican No
Jay Edwards Republican No
Brett Hillyer Republican No
Don Jones Republican No
Joe Miller Democratic No
Derek Merrin Republican No
Jena Powell Republican No
Dick Stein Republican No
Bill Seitz Republican No
Paul Zeltwanger Republican No
Shane Wilkin Republican No
Scott Wiggam Republican No
A. Nino Vitale Republican No
Sarah Fowler Arthur Republican No
Jennifer Gross Republican No
Bob Young Republican No
Larry Householder Republican No


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Ohio General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.