Vote on SB 150 - Do Pass - 2020

  • Bill: SB 150
  • Motion Text: Do Pass - 2020
  • Legislative Session: South Dakota 2020 Regular Session
  • Date: Feb 18, 2020
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 6
No 3
Absent 0
Excused 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Cammack Yes
Bob Ewing Republican Yes
Foster Yes
Troy E. Heinert Democratic Yes
Klumb Yes
Jordan Youngberg Republican Yes
Blare No
Otten (Ernie) No
Deb Soholt Republican No


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the South Dakota State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.