Vote on HB 827 - FINAL PASSAGE (#875)

  • Bill: HB 827
  • Motion Text: FINAL PASSAGE (#875)
  • Legislative Session: Louisiana 2022 Regular Session
  • Date: May 25, 2022
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 33
No 0
Other 5

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Mr. President Yes
Cleo Fields Democratic Yes
Mills, R. Yes
Mark Abraham Republican Yes
Franklin Foil Republican Yes
Beth Mizell Republican Yes
Robert Allain Republican Yes
Harris Yes
Jay Morris Republican Yes
Regina Barrow Democratic Yes
Bob Hensgens Republican Yes
Barrow Peacock Republican Yes
Louie Bernard Republican Yes
Sharon Hewitt Republican Yes
J. Rogers Pope Republican Yes
Gerald Boudreaux Democratic Yes
Katrina Jackson Democratic Yes
Ed Price Democratic Yes
Joe Bouie Democratic Yes
Eddie Lambert Republican Yes
Mike Reese Republican Yes
Carter Yes
Jay Luneau Democratic Yes
Gary Smith Jr. Democratic Yes
Cathey Yes
Patrick McMath Republican Yes
Stine Yes
Cloud Yes
Milligan Yes
Rick Ward III Republican Yes
Mike F├ęsi Republican Yes
Mills, F. Yes
Glen Womack Republican Yes
Patrick Connick Republican Other
Kirk Talbot Republican Other
White Other
Henry Other
Gregory Tarver Democratic Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Louisiana Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.