Vote on HB 2769 - Passed

  • Bill: HB 2769
  • Motion Text: Passed
  • Legislative Session: Arizona 55th Legislature - 1st Regular Session
  • Date: Mar 03, 2021
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 36
No 21
Absent 0
Excused 0
Not Voting 3
Other 0
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 26 0 3
Republican 10 21 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Richard C. Andrade Democratic Yes
Brenda Barton Republican Yes
Reginald Bolding Democratic Yes
Frank Carroll Republican Yes
Cesar Chavez Democratic Yes
Charlene R. Fernandez Democratic Yes
Joel John Republican Yes
Aaron Lieberman Democratic Yes
Frank Pratt Republican Yes
Athena Salman Democratic Yes
Raquel Teran Democratic Yes
Jasmine Blackwater-Nygren Democratic Yes
Andrea Dalessandro Democratic Yes
Domingo DeGrazia Democratic Yes
Diego Espinoza Democratic Yes
Melody Hernandez Democratic Yes
Jennifer Jermaine Democratic Yes
John Kavanagh Republican Yes
Jennifer Pawlik Democratic Yes
Amish Shah Democratic Yes
Michelle Udall Republican Yes
Jeff Weninger Republican Yes
Andrés Cano Democratic Yes
Tim Dunn Republican Yes
Randall Friese Democratic Yes
Jennifer Longdon Democratic Yes
Joanne Osborne Republican Yes
Lorenzo Sierra Democratic Yes
Russell "Rusty" Bowers Republican Yes
Kelli Butler Democratic Yes
Mitzi Epstein Democratic Yes
Daniel Hernandez, Jr. Democratic Yes
Robert Meza Democratic Yes
Judy Schwiebert Democratic Yes
Stephanie Stahl Hamilton Democratic Yes
Myron Tsosie Democratic Yes
Judy M. Burges Republican No
Joseph Chaplik Republican No
Regina E. Cobb Republican No
Jake Hoffman Republican No
Ben Toma Republican No
Justin Wilmeth Republican No
Leo Biasiucci Republican No
Walter "Walt" Blackman Republican No
David Cook Republican No
Mark W. Finchem Republican No
Quang Nguyen Republican No
Kevin Payne Republican No
Beverly Pingerelli Republican No
John M. Fillmore Republican No
Travis Grantham Republican No
Steve Kaiser Republican No
Jacqueline Parker Republican No
Shawnna Bolick Republican No
Gail Griffin Republican No
Becky A. Nutt Republican No
Bret M. Roberts Republican No
Alma Hernández Democratic Other
Diego Rodriguez Democratic Other
Pamela Powers Hannley Democratic Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Arizona State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.