Vote on SB 210 - Favorable

  • Bill: SB 210
  • Motion Text: Favorable
  • Legislative Session: Florida 2023 Regular Session
  • Date: Mar 23, 2023
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 19
No 0
Other 1
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 6 0 0
Republican 13 0 0
Unknown 0 0 1

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Ben Albritton Republican Yes
Lori Berman Democratic Yes
Jim Boyd Republican Yes
Colleen Burton Republican Yes
Alexis Calatayud Republican Yes
Jay Collins Republican Yes
Nick DiCeglie Republican Yes
Shev Jones Democratic Yes
Debbie Mayfield Republican Yes
Rosalind Osgood Democratic Yes
Ana Maria Rodriguez Republican Yes
Corey Simon Republican Yes
Geri Thompson Democratic Yes
Vic Torres Democratic Yes
Jay Trumbull Republican Yes
Tommy Wright Republican Yes
Clay Yarborough Republican Yes
Linda Stewart Democratic Yes
Travis Hutson Republican Yes
Garcia Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Florida Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.