Vote on SB 24 - Do Pass

  • Bill: SB 24
  • Motion Text: Do Pass
  • Legislative Session: South Dakota 2022 Regular Session
  • Date: Jan 19, 2022
  • Outcome: Fail
Vote Totals
Yes 3
No 4
Absent 0
Excused 0
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 0 1 0
Republican 2 3 0
Unknown 1 0 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Arthur L. Rusch Republican Yes
Smith (V. J.) Yes
Wayne H. Steinhauer Republican Yes
Jim Bolin Republican No
R. Blake Curd Republican No
Erin Tobin Republican No
Red Dawn Foster Democratic No


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the South Dakota State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.