Vote on HB 192 - FINAL PASSAGE (#595)

  • Bill: HB 192
  • Motion Text: FINAL PASSAGE (#595)
  • Legislative Session: Louisiana 2023 Regular Session
  • Date: May 23, 2023
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 93
No 4
Other 8

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Mr. Speaker Yes
Gadberry Yes
Miller, G. Yes
Roy Daryl Adams Independent Yes
Randal L. Gaines Democratic Yes
Mincey Yes
Tony Bacala Republican Yes
Brett F. Geymann Republican Yes
Pat Moore Democratic Yes
Larry Bagley Republican Yes
Cedric Glover Democratic Yes
Nicholas Muscarello Republican Yes
Beaullieu Yes
Jonathan Goudeau I Republican Yes
Richard Nelson Republican Yes
Ryan Bourriaque Republican Yes
Green Yes
Newell Yes
Delisha Boyd Democratic Yes
Harris Yes
Joseph A. Orgeron Republican Yes
Ken Brass Democratic Yes
Jason Hughes Democratic Yes
Owen, C. Yes
Chad Brown Democratic Yes
Mike Huval Republican Yes
Owen, R. Yes
Bryant Yes
Illg Yes
Phelps Yes
Butler Yes
Barry Ivey Republican Yes
Vincent J. Pierre Democratic Yes
Carrier Yes
Patrick O. Jefferson Democratic Yes
Pressly Yes
Carter, W. Yes
Sam Jenkins Democratic Yes
Neil Riser Republican Yes
Mack Cormier Democratic Yes
Johnson, M. Yes
Romero Yes
Jean-Paul Coussan Republican Yes
Edmond Jordan Democratic Yes
Rodney Schamerhorn Republican Yes
Kenny R. Cox Democratic Yes
Kerner Yes
Laurie Schlegel Republican Yes
Paula Davis Republican Yes
Knox Yes
Alan Seabaugh Republican Yes
Deshotel Yes
Jeremy LaCombe Democratic Yes
Larry Selders Democratic Yes
Phillip DeVillier Republican Yes
Vanessa Caston LaFleur Democratic Yes
St. Blanc Yes
Mary DuBuisson Republican Yes
Mandie Landry Democratic Yes
Joseph A. Stagni Republican Yes
Echols Yes
Larvadain Yes
John M. Stefanski Republican Yes
Rick Edmonds Republican Yes
Rodney Lyons Democratic Yes
Gregory Tarver Democratic Yes
Kathy Edmonston Republican Yes
Sherman Q. Mack Republican Yes
Polly Thomas Republican Yes
Julie Emerson Republican Yes
Tanner Magee Republican Yes
Francis C. Thompson Democratic Yes
Les Farnum Republican Yes
C. Denise Marcelle Democratic Yes
Christopher Turner Republican Yes
Michael "Gabe" Firment Republican Yes
Joseph A. Marino III Independent Yes
Debbie Villio Republican Yes
Adrian Fisher Democratic Yes
Danny McCormick Republican Yes
Wheat Yes
Bryan Fontenot Republican Yes
Jack McFarland Republican Yes
White Yes
Freeman Yes
Scott McKnight Republican Yes
Matthew Willard Democratic Yes
Freiberg Yes
Wayne McMahen Republican Yes
Mark Wright Republican Yes
Lawrence "Larry" Frieman Republican Yes
Miller, D. Yes
Jerome Zeringue Republican Yes
Amedee No
Raymond E. Garofalo Republican No
Carter, R. No
Blake Miguez Republican No
Stuart J. Bishop Republican Other
Stephanie Hilferty Republican Other
Dodie Horton Republican Other
Barbara Carpenter Democratic Other
Valarie Hodges Republican Other
Johnson, T. Other
Raymond J. Crews Republican Other
Paul Hollis Republican Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Louisiana Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.