Vote on HB 27 - Reported - Substitute

  • Bill: HB 27
  • Motion Text: Reported - Substitute
  • Legislative Session: Ohio 135th Legislature (2023-2024)
  • Date: May 08, 2023
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 13
No 0
Absent 0
Excused 0
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 5 0 0
Republican 8 0 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Tom Young Republican Yes
Joe Miller Democratic Yes
Munira Abdullahi Democratic Yes
Adam Bird Republican Yes
Bill Dean Republican Yes
Mary Lightbody Democratic Yes
Gayle Manning Republican Yes
Derek Merrin Republican Yes
Gail Pavliga Republican Yes
Phil Robinson Democratic Yes
Nick Santucci Republican Yes
Casey Weinstein Democratic Yes
Josh Williams Republican Yes


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Ohio General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.