Vote on HB 5024 - passed; given immediate effect Roll Call # 167 Yeas 72 Nays 19 Excused 0 Not Voting 19

  • Bill: HB 5024
  • Motion Text: passed; given immediate effect Roll Call # 167 Yeas 72 Nays 19 Excused 0 Not Voting 19
  • Legislative Session: Michigan 2019-2020 Regular Session
  • Date: Mar 17, 2020
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 72
No 19
Other 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Chris Afendoulis Republican Yes
Ben Frederick Republican Yes
Bronna Kahle Republican Yes
Shannon Yes
Julie Alexander Republican Yes
LaTanya Garrett Democratic Yes
Kennedy Yes
Jason Sheppard Republican Yes
Anthony Yes
Garza Yes
Koleszar Yes
Slagh Yes
Bolden Yes
Gary Glenn Republican Yes
Kuppa Yes
Tim Sneller Democratic Yes
Brixie Yes
Christine Greig Democratic Yes
Donna Lasinski Democratic Yes
William Sowerby Democratic Yes
Julie Calley Republican Yes
Beth Griffin Republican Yes
Eric Leutheuser Republican Yes
Stone Yes
Sara Cambensy Democratic Yes
Vanessa Guerra Democratic Yes
Jim Lilly Republican Yes
Tate Yes
Darrin Camilleri Democratic Yes
Haadsma Yes
Leslie Love Democratic Yes
Scott VanSingel Republican Yes
Carter, T. Yes
Abdullah Hammoud Democratic Yes
James Lower Republican Yes
Vaupel Yes
Lee Chatfield Republican Yes
Roger Hauck Republican Yes
Manoogian Yes
Rebekah Warren Democratic Yes
Cherry Yes
Hertel Yes
Miller Yes
Michael Webber Republican Yes
John Chirkun Democratic Yes
Jon Hoadley Democratic Yes
Mueller Yes
Wendzel Yes
Triston Cole Republican Yes
Hood Yes
O’Malley Yes
Jason Wentworth Republican Yes
Coleman Yes
Gary Howell Republican Yes
Ronnie Peterson Democratic Yes
Mary Whiteford Republican Yes
Brian Elder Democratic Yes
Huizenga Yes
Pohutsky Yes
Witwer Yes
Jim Ellison Democratic Yes
Brandt Iden Republican Yes
Yousef Rabhi Democratic Yes
Wozniak Yes
Farrington Yes
Larry Inman Republican Yes
Rendon Yes
Tenisha Yancey Democratic Yes
Filler Yes
Johnson, C. Yes
Terry Sabo Democratic Yes
Jeff Yaroch Republican Yes
Thomas Albert Republican No
Hall No
Beau LaFave Republican No
Paquette No
Joseph Bellino Republican No
Shane Hernandez Republican No
Lightner No
John Reilly Republican No
Berman No
Michele Hoitenga Republican No
Maddock No
VanWoerkom No
Bollin No
Pamela Hornberger Republican No
Steve Marino Republican No
Wakeman No
Tommy Brann Republican No
Johnson, S. No
Meerman No


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Michigan Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.