Vote on HB 2329 - Third reading. Carried by Gelser Blouin. Passed.

  • Bill: HB 2329
  • Motion Text: Third reading. Carried by Gelser Blouin. Passed.
  • Legislative Session: Oregon 2023 Regular Session
  • Date: Mar 09, 2023
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 29
No 0
Absent 1
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 17 0 0
Republican 11 0 1
Unknown 1 0 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Rob Wagner Democratic Yes
Dick Anderson Republican Yes
Brian Boquist Republican Yes
Fred Girod Republican Yes
James Manning Jr. Democratic Yes
Janeen Sollman Democratic Yes
Kathleen Taylor Democratic Yes
Lynn Findley Republican Yes
Sara Gelser Blouin Democratic Yes
Elizabeth Steiner Democratic Yes
Dennis Linthicum Republican Yes
Deb Patterson Democratic Yes
Chris Gorsek Democratic Yes
Lew Frederick Democratic Yes
Floyd Prozanski Democratic Yes
Kim Thatcher Yes
Kate Lieber Democratic Yes
Kayse Jama Democratic Yes
Bill Hansell Republican Yes
Jeff Golden Democratic Yes
Tim Knopp Republican Yes
Michael Dembrow Democratic Yes
Daniel Bonham Republican Yes
Wlnsvey Campos Democratic Yes
Cedric Hayden Republican Yes
Mark Meek Democratic Yes
Suzanne Weber Republican Yes
Aaron Woods Democratic Yes
David Brock Smith Republican Yes
Art Robinson Republican Absent


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Oregon Legislative Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.