Vote on HB 1266 - Placed on calendar pursuant to JR 6F-6 - 2020

  • Bill: HB 1266
  • Motion Text: Placed on calendar pursuant to JR 6F-6 - 2020
  • Legislative Session: South Dakota 2020 Regular Session
  • Date: Feb 27, 2020
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 41
No 24
Absent 0
Excused 5

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Anderson Yes
Hugh Bartels Republican Yes
Arch Beal Republican Yes
Scyller J Borglum Republican Yes
Thomas J Brunner Republican Yes
Chaffee Yes
Fred E Deutsch Republican Yes
Mary Duvall Republican Yes
Finck Yes
Julie Frye-Mueller Republican Yes
Tim R. Goodwin Republican Yes
Gosch Yes
Greenfield (Lana) Yes
Gross Yes
Tom Hansen Republican Yes
Haugaard Yes
Jensen (Kevin) Yes
Johnson (Chris) Yes
Chris Karr Republican Yes
Koth Yes
Isaac Latterell Republican Yes
Steve Livermont Republican Yes
Marty Yes
John Mills Republican Yes
Milstead Yes
Olson Yes
Otten (Herman) Yes
Overweg Yes
Tad Perry Republican Yes
Peterson (Kent) Yes
Tom Pischke Republican Yes
Lee Qualm Republican Yes
Randolph Yes
Rebecca Reimer Republican Yes
Tim Rounds Republican Yes
St. John Yes
Steele Yes
Wangsness Yes
Weis Yes
Marli J. Wiese Republican Yes
Willadsen Yes
Doug J. Barthel Republican No
Bordeaux No
Roger Chase Republican No
Cwach No
Dennert No
Duba No
Bob Glanzer Republican No
Hammock No
Healy No
Hunhoff No
Timothy R Johns Republican No
Johnson (David) No
Oren Lesmeister Democratic No
Steven D McCleerey Democratic No
Post No
Pourier No
Nancy Rasmussen Republican No
Tim Reed Republican No
Ray Ring Democratic No
Saba No
Smith (Jamie) No
Sullivan No
Nancy L. York Republican No
Larry P Zikmund Republican No
Michael G Diedrich Republican Excused
Taffy D. Howard Republican Excused
Miskimins Excused
Mulally Excused
Peterson (Sue) Excused


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the South Dakota State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.