Vote on HB 287 - Shall HB 287 pass the House?

  • Bill: HB 287
  • Motion Text: Shall HB 287 pass the House?
  • Legislative Session: Alaska 30th Legislature (2017-2018)
  • Date: Feb 07, 2018
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 32
No 5
Other 3
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 16 0 1
Independent 2 0 0
Republican 13 4 2
Unknown 1 1 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Mike Chenault Republican Yes
Matt Claman Democratic Yes
Harriet Drummond Democratic Yes
Bryce Edgmon Democratic Yes
Neal Foster Democratic Yes
Les Gara Democratic Yes
Jason Grenn Independent Yes
David Guttenberg Democratic Yes
Jennifer Johnston Republican Yes
Andy Josephson Democratic Yes
Scott Kawasaki Democratic Yes
Sam Kito Democratic Yes
Gary Knopp Republican Yes
Chuck Kopp Republican Yes
Jonathan Kreiss-Tomkins Democratic Yes
Gabrielle LeDoux Republican Yes
John Lincoln Democratic Yes
Charisse Millett Republican Yes
Dan Ortiz Independent Yes
Justin Parish Democratic Yes
George Rauscher Republican Yes
Lora Reinbold Republican Yes
Dan Saddler Republican Yes
Paul Seaton Republican Yes
Ivy Spohnholz Democratic Yes
Louise Stutes Republican Yes
David Talerico Republican Yes
Geran Tarr Democratic Yes
Steve Thompson Republican Yes
Chris Tuck Democratic Yes
Adam Wool Democratic Yes
Johnson Yes
Chris Birch Republican No
David Eastman Republican No
Colleen Sullivan-Leonard Republican No
Cathy Tilton Republican No
Wilson No
Zach Fansler Democratic Other
Mark Neuman Republican Other
Lance Pruitt Republican Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Alaska State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.