Vote on HB 1294 - C Rpt Adopt

  • Bill: HB 1294
  • Motion Text: C Rpt Adopt
  • Legislative Session: North Carolina 2007-2008 Session
  • Date: Jul 31, 2007
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 111
No 3
Absent 3
Excused 0
Not Voting 2

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Cary D Allred Republican Yes
Marilyn Avila Republican Yes
Dan Blue Democratic Yes
William Brisson Republican Yes
Harold J Brubaker Republican Yes
Angela R Bryant Democratic Yes
Lorene Coates Democratic Yes
Nelson Cole Democratic Yes
Linda Coleman Democratic Yes
Namon Leo Daughtry Republican Yes
Nelson Dollar Republican Yes
Bill Faison Democratic Yes
Jean Farmer-Butterfield Democratic Yes
Susan C. Fisher Democratic Yes
Phillip Frye Republican Yes
Pryor Gibson Democratic Yes
Jim Gulley Republican Yes
Hugh Holliman Democratic Yes
Maggie Jeffus Democratic Yes
Carolyn K Justus Republican Yes
Adams Yes
Alexander,M. Yes
Bell Yes
Carney Yes
Church Yes
Hall Yes
Richard Vance Braxton Democratic Yes
Tricia Ann Cotham Democratic Yes
James W Crawford Jr. Democratic Yes
Carla Cunningham Democratic Yes
Margaret Highsmith Dickson Democratic Yes
Beverly M. Earle Democratic Yes
Bob England M.D. Democratic Yes
Rick Glazier Democratic Yes
Bruce Goforth Democratic Yes
Melanie Wade Goodwin Democratic Yes
Robert Phillip Haire Democratic Yes
Harrell,J. Yes
Harrell,T. Yes
Jones Yes
Martin Yes
McAllister Yes
Ross Yes
Saunders Yes
Tucker Yes
Warren,E. Yes
Warren,R. Yes
Wright Yes
Boylan Yes
Brown Yes
Daughtridge Yes
Holmes Yes
Johnson Yes
Kiser Yes
Ray Yes
Jeff Barnhart Republican Yes
John M. Blust Republican Yes
Debbie A Clary Republican Yes
William A Current Sr. Republican Yes
Jerry C Dockham Republican Yes
Dale R Folwell Republican Yes
Mitch Gillespie Republican Yes
W. Robert Grady Republican Yes
Pricey Harrison Democratic Yes
Dewey L Hill Democratic Yes
Mark K Hilton Republican Yes
Julia Howard Republican Yes
Pat B. Hurley Republican Yes
Verla Insko Democratic Yes
Carolyn H Justice Republican Yes
Ric Killian Republican Yes
James H Langdon Jr. Republican Yes
David R. Lewis Republican Yes
Marvin Lucas Democratic Yes
Paul Luebke Democratic Yes
Pat McElraft Republican Yes
Marian N McLawhorn Democratic Yes
Henry M. Michaux, Jr. Democratic Yes
Annie W Mobley Democratic Yes
Ray Rapp Democratic Yes
Ruth Samuelson Republican Yes
Mitchell Setzer Republican Yes
Timothy L Spear Democratic Yes
Paul Stam Republican Yes
Edgar V Starnes Republican Yes
Ronnie Sutton Democratic Yes
Cullie M Tarleton Democratic Yes
Joe P Tolson Democratic Yes
William L Wainwright Democratic Yes
W. A. Wilkins Democratic Yes
Arthur Williams Democratic Yes
Michael Wray Democratic Yes
Thomas Yes
Walker Yes
Fred F Steen II Republican Yes
Bonner L. Stiller Republican Yes
Thom Tillis Republican Yes
Roger West Republican Yes
Laura I Wiley Republican Yes
Jimmy L Love Sr. Democratic Yes
Daniel F McComas Republican Yes
William C McGee Republican Yes
Wil Neumann Republican Yes
Bill Owens Democratic Yes
Earline W Parmon Democratic Yes
Louis Pate Republican Yes
Garland Pierce Democratic Yes
Trudi Walend Republican Yes
Jennifer Weiss Democratic Yes
Larry Womble Democratic Yes
Douglas Y Yongue Democratic Yes
Curtis Blackwood Republican No
George Cleveland Republican No
Bryan R Holloway Republican No
Moore Absent
Alice L Bordsen Democratic Absent
Alice Graham Underhill Democratic Absent
Hackney(Speaker) Abstain
Lucy T Allen Democratic Abstain


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the North Carolina General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.