Vote on HCR 114 - FINAL CONSIDERATION (#911)

  • Bill: HCR 114
  • Motion Text: FINAL CONSIDERATION (#911)
  • Legislative Session: Louisiana 2023 Regular Session
  • Date: Jun 02, 2023
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 67
No 27
Other 11

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Roy Daryl Adams Independent Yes
Freiberg Yes
Miller, D. Yes
Amedee Yes
Lawrence "Larry" Frieman Republican Yes
Miller, G. Yes
Larry Bagley Republican Yes
Randal L. Gaines Democratic Yes
Nicholas Muscarello Republican Yes
Ryan Bourriaque Republican Yes
Brett F. Geymann Republican Yes
Newell Yes
Delisha Boyd Democratic Yes
Jonathan Goudeau I Republican Yes
Joseph A. Orgeron Republican Yes
Ken Brass Democratic Yes
Harris Yes
Owen, C. Yes
Chad Brown Democratic Yes
Valarie Hodges Republican Yes
Owen, R. Yes
Bryant Yes
Paul Hollis Republican Yes
Phelps Yes
Carrier Yes
Jason Hughes Democratic Yes
Neil Riser Republican Yes
Carter, R. Yes
Patrick O. Jefferson Democratic Yes
Romero Yes
Carter, W. Yes
Sam Jenkins Democratic Yes
Rodney Schamerhorn Republican Yes
Mack Cormier Democratic Yes
Johnson, T. Yes
Alan Seabaugh Republican Yes
Jean-Paul Coussan Republican Yes
Edmond Jordan Democratic Yes
Larry Selders Democratic Yes
Kenny R. Cox Democratic Yes
Kerner Yes
St. Blanc Yes
Raymond J. Crews Republican Yes
Knox Yes
Joseph A. Stagni Republican Yes
Phillip DeVillier Republican Yes
Vanessa Caston LaFleur Democratic Yes
Gregory Tarver Democratic Yes
Mary DuBuisson Republican Yes
Larvadain Yes
Christopher Turner Republican Yes
Echols Yes
Rodney Lyons Democratic Yes
Debbie Villio Republican Yes
Rick Edmonds Republican Yes
Sherman Q. Mack Republican Yes
Matthew Willard Democratic Yes
Kathy Edmonston Republican Yes
Tanner Magee Republican Yes
Mark Wright Republican Yes
Julie Emerson Republican Yes
C. Denise Marcelle Democratic Yes
Jerome Zeringue Republican Yes
Michael "Gabe" Firment Republican Yes
Wayne McMahen Republican Yes
Adrian Fisher Democratic Yes
Blake Miguez Republican Yes
Beaullieu No
Green No
Jack McFarland Republican No
Stuart J. Bishop Republican No
Stephanie Hilferty Republican No
Scott McKnight Republican No
Butler No
Dodie Horton Republican No
Mincey No
Paula Davis Republican No
Mike Huval Republican No
Vincent J. Pierre Democratic No
Deshotel No
Barry Ivey Republican No
Pressly No
Les Farnum Republican No
Johnson, M. No
Laurie Schlegel Republican No
Bryan Fontenot Republican No
Jeremy LaCombe Democratic No
John M. Stefanski Republican No
Freeman No
Mandie Landry Democratic No
Polly Thomas Republican No
Raymond E. Garofalo Republican No
Joseph A. Marino III Independent No
Wheat No
Mr. Speaker Other
Cedric Glover Democratic Other
Richard Nelson Republican Other
Tony Bacala Republican Other
Illg Other
Francis C. Thompson Democratic Other
Barbara Carpenter Democratic Other
Danny McCormick Republican Other
White Other
Gadberry Other
Pat Moore Democratic Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Louisiana Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.