Vote on ACR 21 - Assembly 3rd Reading ACR21 Portantino By Ridley-Thomas

  • Bill: ACR 21
  • Motion Text: Assembly 3rd Reading ACR21 Portantino By Ridley-Thomas
  • Legislative Session: California 2007-2008 Regular Session
  • Date: Aug 13, 2008
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Lou Correa Democratic Yes
Jeff Denham Republican Yes
Gilbert Cedillo Democratic Yes
Ellen Corbett Democratic Yes
Dave Cox Republican Yes
Calderon Yes
Tom Harman Republican Yes
Gloria Negrete McLeod Democratic Yes
Kuehl Yes
Lowenthal Yes
Machado Yes
Margett Yes
Migden Yes
Negrete Yes
Perata Yes
Scott Yes
Jenny Oropeza Democratic Yes
Alex Padilla Democratic Yes
Leland Yee Democratic Yes
Elaine Alquist Democratic Yes
Roy Ashburn Republican Yes
Sebastian Ridley-Thomas Democratic Yes
Gloria Romero Democratic Yes
Darrell Steinberg Democratic Yes
Tom Torlakson Democratic Yes
Christine Kehoe Democratic Yes
Abel Maldonado Republican Yes
Joseph Simitian Democratic Yes
Patricia Wiggins Democratic Yes
Mark Wyland Republican No
Ackerman No
Sam Aanestad Republican No
Dean Florez Democratic Not Voting
Dave Cogdill Republican Not Voting
Dennis Hollingsworth Republican Not Voting
Denise Moreno Ducheny Democratic Not Voting
Battin Not Voting
McClintock Not Voting
Runner Not Voting
Vincent Not Voting
Robert Dutton Republican Not Voting


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the California State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.