Vote on HB 30 - Governor's Amendment #13 Passed by for the day (20-Y 18-N 1-A)

  • Bill: HB 30
  • Motion Text: Governor's Amendment #13 Passed by for the day (20-Y 18-N 1-A)
  • Legislative Session: Virginia 2022 Regular Session
  • Date: Jun 17, 2022
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 19
No 17
Abstain 0
Not Voting 4
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 15 0 2
Republican 0 14 2
Unknown 4 3 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
George Barker Democratic Yes
John Bell Democratic Yes
Jennifer Boysko Democratic Yes
Creigh Deeds Democratic Yes
Adam Ebbin Democratic Yes
Barbara Favola Democratic Yes
Ghazala Hashmi Democratic Yes
Janet Howell Democratic Yes
Mamie Locke Democratic Yes
Louise Lucas Democratic Yes
Dave Marsden Democratic Yes
Monty Mason Democratic Yes
McClellan, Jennifer L. Yes
Jeremy McPike Democratic Yes
Morrissey, Joseph D. Yes
Chap Petersen Democratic Yes
Dick Saslaw Democratic Yes
Spruill, Lionell, Sr. Yes
Surovell, Scott A. Yes
Amanda Chase Republican No
John A. Cosgrove, Jr. Republican No
DeSteph, Bill No
Siobhan Dunnavant Republican No
Hackworth, T. Travis No
Emmett Hanger Republican No
Jennifer A. Kiggans Republican No
Ryan McDougle Republican No
Steve Newman Republican No
Tommy Norment Republican No
Mark Peake Republican No
Pillion, Todd E. No
Bryce Reeves Republican No
Frank Ruff Republican No
Bill Stanley Republican No
Richard Stuart Republican No
David Suetterlein Republican No
John Edwards Democratic Not Voting
Lynwood Lewis Democratic Not Voting
Mark Obenshain Republican Not Voting
Jill Vogel Republican Not Voting


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Virginia General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.