Vote on HB 51 - SM

  • Bill: HB 51
  • Motion Text: SM
  • Legislative Session: Delaware 152nd General Assembly (2023-2024)
  • Date: Jan 26, 2023
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 40
No 0
Other 1
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 19 0 1
Republican 14 0 0
Unknown 7 0 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Paul Baumbach Democratic Yes
Stephanie T. Bolden Yes
Ruth Briggs King Republican Yes
Bill Bush Democratic Yes
Bill Carson Democratic Yes
Nnamdi Chukwuocha Democratic Yes
Rich Collins Republican Yes
Frank Cooke Democratic Yes
Danny Short Republican Yes
Sherry Dorsey Walker Democratic Yes
Tim Dukes Republican Yes
Ron Gray Republican Yes
Krista Griffith Democratic Yes
Kerri Evelyn Harris Yes
Debra Heffernan Democratic Yes
Kevin Hensley Republican Yes
Jeff Hilovsky Yes
Kendra Johnson Democratic Yes
Kim Williams Democratic Yes
Larry Lambert Democratic Yes
Sean Lynn Democratic Yes
Sean Matthews Democratic Yes
Mike Smith Republican Yes
Melissa Minor-Brown Democratic Yes
Shannon Morris Republican Yes
Eric Morrison Democratic Yes
DeShanna U Neal Yes
Ed Osienski Democratic Yes
Stell Parker Selby Yes
Sophie Phillips Yes
Charles Postles Republican Yes
Mike Ramone Republican Yes
Cyndie Romer Yes
Rae Moore Democratic Yes
Pete Schwartzkopf Democratic Yes
Bryan Shupe Republican Yes
Jeff Spiegelman Republican Yes
Jesse Vanderwende Republican Yes
Madinah Wilson-Anton Democratic Yes
Lyndon Yearick Republican Yes
Valerie Longhurst Democratic Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Delaware General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.