Vote on HB 786 - Motion 11 Veto Override

  • Bill: HB 786
  • Motion Text: Motion 11 Veto Override
  • Legislative Session: North Carolina 2013-2014 Session
  • Date: Sep 04, 2013
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 39
No 5
Absent 5
Excused 0
Not Voting 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Tom Apodaca Republican Yes
Stan Bingham Republican Yes
Dan Blue Democratic Yes
Andrew C Brock Republican Yes
David L. Curtis Republican Yes
Angela R Bryant Democratic Yes
Ben Clark Democratic Yes
Ford Yes
Graham Yes
Robinson Yes
Berger Yes
Brown Yes
Davis,J. Yes
Jackson Yes
Newton Yes
Tucker Yes
Chad Barefoot Republican Yes
Peter S Brunstetter Republican Yes
Bill Cook Republican Yes
Rick Gunn Republican Yes
Fletcher L Hartsell Jr. Republican Yes
Ralph Hise Republican Yes
Neal Hunt Republican Yes
Clark Jenkins Democratic Yes
Floyd B. McKissick, Jr. Democratic Yes
Wesley Meredith Republican Yes
Martin L Nesbitt Jr. Democratic Yes
Earline W Parmon Democratic Yes
Ronald J. Rabin Republican Yes
Bill Rabon Republican Yes
Bob Rucho Republican Yes
Daniel Soucek Republican Yes
Jeff Tarte Republican Yes
Jerry W. Tillman Republican Yes
Trudy Wade Republican Yes
Gene McLaurin Democratic Yes
Louis Pate Republican Yes
Josh Stein Democratic Yes
Michael P Walters Democratic Yes
Austin M Allran Republican No
Kathy Harrington Republican No
Thomas Goolsby Republican No
Norman Sanderson Republican No
Shirley B. Randleman Republican No
Warren Daniel Republican Absent
Davis,D. Absent
Tamara Barringer Republican Absent
Daniel G Clodfelter Democratic Absent
Mike Woodard Democratic Absent


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the North Carolina General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.