Vote on HB 2216 - Reported from Transportation (15-Y 0-N)

  • Bill: HB 2216
  • Motion Text: Reported from Transportation (15-Y 0-N)
  • Legislative Session: Virginia 2021 Regular Session
  • Date: Feb 11, 2021
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 15
No 0
Abstain 0
Not Voting 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Stephen D. Newman Republican Yes
Barbara A. Favola Democratic Yes
David W. Marsden Democratic Yes
DeSteph, Bill Yes
John A. Cosgrove, Jr. Republican Yes
McClellan, Jennifer L. Yes
Jennifer B. Boysko Democratic Yes
Mark J. Peake Republican Yes
David R. Suetterlein Republican Yes
Adam P. Ebbin Democratic Yes
Surovell, Scott A. Yes
William M. Stanley, Jr. Republican Yes
Mark D. Obenshain Republican Yes
Jeremy S. McPike Democratic Yes
Spruill, Lionell, Sr. Yes


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Virginia General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.