Vote on SB 354 - VOTE: Passage (79-Y 15-N 1-A)

  • Bill: SB 354
  • Motion Text: VOTE: Passage (79-Y 15-N 1-A)
  • Legislative Session: Virginia 2024 Regular Session
  • Date: Mar 01, 2024
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 78
No 15
Abstain 1
Not Voting 5
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 38 7 4
Republican 40 7 2
Unknown 0 1 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Bonita Anthony Democratic Yes
Jed Arnold Republican Yes
Alex Askew Democratic Yes
Terry Austin Republican Yes
Jason Ballard Republican Yes
Amanda Batten Republican Yes
Elizabeth Bennett-Parker Democratic Yes
Rob Bloxom Republican Yes
David Bulova Democratic Yes
Katrina Callsen Democratic Yes
Ellen Campbell Republican Yes
Betsy Carr Democratic Yes
Mike Cherry Republican Yes
Nadarius Clark Democratic Yes
Laura Jane Cohen Democratic Yes
Josh Cole Democratic Yes
Kelly Fowler Democratic Yes
A.C. Cordoza Republican Yes
Rae Cousins Democratic Yes
Carrie Coyner Republican Yes
Will Davis Republican Yes
Mark Earley Republican Yes
Michael Feggans Democratic Yes
Buddy Fowler Republican Yes
Nick Freitas Republican Yes
Debra Gardner Democratic Yes
Todd Gilbert Republican Yes
Jackie Glass Democratic Yes
Tim Griffin Republican Yes
Phil Hernandez Democratic Yes
Charniele Herring Democratic Yes
Keith Hodges Republican Yes
Patrick Hope Democratic Yes
Mike Jones Democratic Yes
Hillary Pugh Kent Republican Yes
Karen Keys-Gamarra Democratic Yes
Terry Kilgore Republican Yes
Barry Knight Republican Yes
Paul Krizek Democratic Yes
Jay Leftwich Republican Yes
Destiny LeVere Bolling Democratic Yes
Alfonso Lopez Democratic Yes
Ian Lovejoy Republican Yes
Adele McClure Democratic Yes
Joe McNamara Republican Yes
Delores McQuinn Democratic Yes
Will Morefield Republican Yes
Candi King Democratic Yes
Delores Oates Republican Yes
Chris Obenshain Republican Yes
Israel O'Quinn Republican Yes
Bobby Orrock Republican Yes
David Owen Republican Yes
Cia Price Democratic Yes
Chris Runion Republican Yes
Phil Scott Republican Yes
Holly Seibold Democratic Yes
Briana Sewell Democratic Yes
Mark Sickles Democratic Yes
Marcus Simon Democratic Yes
Shelly Simonds Democratic Yes
Kannan Srinivasan Democratic Yes
Anne Ferrell Tata Republican Yes
Kim Taylor Republican Yes
Josh Thomas Democratic Yes
Luke Torian Democratic Yes
Kathy Tran Democratic Yes
Wendell Walker Republican Yes
Jeion Ward Democratic Yes
Lee Ware Republican Yes
Vivian Watts Democratic Yes
Mike Webert Republican Yes
Bill Wiley Republican Yes
Rod Willett Democratic Yes
Wren Williams Republican Yes
Tony Wilt Republican Yes
Scott Wyatt Republican Yes
Eric Zehr Republican Yes
Baxter Ennis Republican No
Tom Garrett Republican No
Chad Green Republican No
Dan Helmer Democratic No
Geary Higgins Republican No
Amy Laufer Democratic No
Michelle Maldonado Democratic No
Marty Martinez Democratic No
Paul Milde Republican No
Reaser, Atoosa R. No
David Reid Democratic No
Irene Shin Democratic No
Rip Sullivan Democratic No
Otto Wachsmann Republican No
Tommy Wright Republican No
J.R. Henson Democratic Abstain
Karrie Delaney Democratic Not Voting
Cliff Hayes Democratic Not Voting
Danny Marshall Republican Not Voting
Eric Phillips Republican Not Voting
Sam Rasoul Democratic Not Voting


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Virginia General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.