Vote on SB 574 - Reported from Rules (16-Y 0-N)

  • Bill: SB 574
  • Motion Text: Reported from Rules (16-Y 0-N)
  • Legislative Session: Virginia 2024 Regular Session
  • Date: Feb 23, 2024
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 16
No 0
Abstain 0
Not Voting 2
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 11 0 1
Republican 5 0 1

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Don Scott Democratic Yes
Dan Helmer Democratic Yes
Vivian Watts Democratic Yes
Mark Sickles Democratic Yes
Charniele Herring Democratic Yes
Betsy Carr Democratic Yes
Luke Torian Democratic Yes
Marcus Simon Democratic Yes
Rip Sullivan Democratic Yes
Cliff Hayes Democratic Yes
Kathy Tran Democratic Yes
Terry Kilgore Republican Yes
Terry Austin Republican Yes
Mike Webert Republican Yes
Israel O'Quinn Republican Yes
Carrie Coyner Republican Yes
Jeion Ward Democratic Not Voting
Todd Gilbert Republican Not Voting


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Virginia General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.