Vote on SB 66 - ADOPT (#984)

  • Bill: SB 66
  • Motion Text: ADOPT (#984)
  • Legislative Session: Louisiana 2023 Regular Session
  • Date: Jun 08, 2023
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 34
No 0
Other 5
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 10 0 0
Republican 19 0 3
Unknown 5 0 2

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Mr. President Yes
Franklin J. Foil Republican Yes
Beth Mizell Republican Yes
Mark Abraham Republican Yes
Harris Yes
John C. "Jay" Morris Republican Yes
R. L. Bret Allain Republican Yes
Bob Hensgens Republican Yes
Barrow Peacock Republican Yes
Regina Barrow Democratic Yes
Sharon Hewitt Republican Yes
J. Rogers Pope Republican Yes
Louie Bernard Republican Yes
Katrina R. Jackson Democratic Yes
Edward J. Price Democratic Yes
Gerald Boudreaux Democratic Yes
Caleb Kleinpeter Republican Yes
Mike Reese Republican Yes
Joseph Bouie Democratic Yes
Eddie J. Lambert Republican Yes
Gary Smith Jr. Democratic Yes
Cathey Yes
Jay Luneau Democratic Yes
Jeremy Stine Republican Yes
Patrick Connick Republican Yes
Patrick McMath Republican Yes
Gregory Tarver Democratic Yes
Royce Duplessis Democratic Yes
Barry Milligan Republican Yes
Glen Womack Republican Yes
Michael "Big Mike" Fesi Republican Yes
Mills, F. Yes
Cleo Fields Democratic Yes
Mills, R. Yes
Carter Other
Cameron Henry Republican Other
White Other
Heather Cloud Republican Other
Kirk Talbot Republican Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Louisiana Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.