Vote on HB 1368 - Read the third time and failed.

  • Bill: HB 1368
  • Motion Text: Read the third time and failed.
  • Legislative Session: Arkansas 2021 Regular Session
  • Date: Feb 04, 2021
  • Outcome: Fail
Vote Totals
Yes 40
No 49
Excused 0
Not Voting 6
Other 5
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 0 21 2
Republican 40 28 9

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Howard M. Beaty, Jr. Republican Yes
Rick Beck Republican Yes
Mary Bentley Republican Yes
Mark H. Berry Republican Yes
Justin Boyd Republican Yes
Harlan Breaux Republican Yes
Keith Brooks Republican Yes
Karilyn Brown Republican Yes
Joshua Bryant Republican Yes
John P. Carr Republican Yes
Joe Cloud Republican Yes
Cindy Crawford Republican Yes
Jim Dotson Republican Yes
Jon S. Eubanks Republican Yes
Tony Furman Republican Yes
Jimmy Gazaway Republican Yes
Justin Gonzales Republican Yes
Michelle Gray Republican Yes
Steve Hollowell Republican Yes
Jack Ladyman Republican Yes
Mark Lowery Republican Yes
Robin Lundstrum Republican Yes
Julie Mayberry Republican Yes
Rick McClure Republican Yes
Austin McCollum Republican Yes
Gayla H. McKenzie Republican Yes
Stephen Meeks Republican Yes
Josh Miller Republican Yes
Jon Milligan Republican Yes
John Payton Republican Yes
Clint Penzo Republican Yes
Aaron Pilkington Republican Yes
David Ray Republican Yes
Marcus E. Richmond Republican Yes
Brandt Smith Republican Yes
Nelda Speaks Republican Yes
Kendon Underwood Republican Yes
Jeff Wardlaw Republican Yes
Carlton Wing Republican Yes
Richard Womack Republican Yes
Fred Allen Democratic No
Sonia Eubanks Barker Republican No
Stan Berry Republican No
Frances Cavenaugh Republican No
Craig Christiansen Republican No
Nicole Clowney Democratic No
Bruce Coleman Republican No
Andrew Collins Democratic No
Bruce Cozart Republican No
Carol Dalby Republican No
Marsh Davis Republican No
Gary Deffenbaugh Republican No
Denise Jones Ennett Democratic No
Brian S. Evans Republican No
Kenneth B. Ferguson Democratic No
Deborah Ferguson Democratic No
David Fielding Democratic No
Charlene Fite Republican No
Lanny Fite Republican No
Jack Fortner Republican No
Denise Garner Democratic No
Megan Godfrey Democratic No
Delia J. Haak Republican No
David Hillman Republican No
Monte Hodges Democratic No
Ashley Hudson Democratic No
Joe Jett Republican No
Lee Johnson Republican No
Fredrick J. Love Democratic No
Roger D. Lynch Republican No
John Maddox Republican No
Stephen Magie Democratic No
Tippi McCullough Democratic No
Richard McGrew Republican No
Ron McNair Republican No
Reginald Murdock Democratic No
Milton Nicks, Jr. Democratic No
Mark Perry Democratic No
Jay Richardson Democratic No
Johnny Rye Republican No
Jamie Scott Democratic No
Keith Slape Republican No
Stu Smith Republican No
Joy Springer Democratic No
David Tollett Republican No
Les Warren Republican No
Danny Watson Republican No
David Whitaker Democratic No
Jim Wooten Republican No
Les Eaves Republican Not Voting
Spencer Hawks Republican Not Voting
Lane Jean Republican Not Voting
Mark D. McElroy Democratic Not Voting
Dwight Tosh Republican Not Voting
Matthew J. Shepherd Republican Not Voting
Ken Bragg Republican Other
Cameron Cooper Republican Other
Vivian Flowers Democratic Other
Mike Holcomb Republican Other
DeAnn Vaught Republican Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Arkansas General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.