Vote on SB 76 - Do Pass

  • Bill: SB 76
  • Motion Text: Do Pass
  • Legislative Session: South Dakota 2022 Regular Session
  • Date: Jan 24, 2022
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 19
No 16
Absent 0
Excused 0
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 2 1 0
Republican 15 14 0
Unknown 2 1 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Bryan Breitling Republican Yes
Gary Cammack Republican Yes
Helene Duhamel Republican Yes
Johnson (David) Yes
Michael Rohl Republican Yes
Arthur L. Rusch Republican Yes
Smith (V. J.) Yes
Jim Bolin Republican Yes
Casey Crabtree Republican Yes
R. Blake Curd Republican Yes
Erin Tobin Republican Yes
David Wheeler Republican Yes
Red Dawn Foster Democratic Yes
Troy E. Heinert Democratic Yes
Timothy R. Johns Republican Yes
Kyle Schoenfish Republican Yes
Jessica Castleberry Republican Yes
Ryan Maher Republican Yes
Jim Stalzer Republican Yes
Kolbeck (Jack) No
Al Novstrup Republican No
Larry Zikmund Republican No
Jean Hunhoff Republican No
Reynold Nesiba Democratic No
Marsha Symens Republican No
Mary K. Duvall Republican No
Julie Frye-Mueller Republican No
Josh Klumb Republican No
Lee Schoenbeck Republican No
John Wiik Republican No
Mike Diedrich Republican No
Brock L. Greenfield Republican No
Herman Otten Republican No
Wayne H. Steinhauer Republican No
Maggie A. Sutton Republican No


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the South Dakota State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.