Vote on HB 4254 - passed; given immediate effect Roll Call # 109 Yeas 91 Nays 16 Excused 0 Not Voting 2

  • Bill: HB 4254
  • Motion Text: passed; given immediate effect Roll Call # 109 Yeas 91 Nays 16 Excused 0 Not Voting 2
  • Legislative Session: Michigan 2019-2020 Regular Session
  • Date: Feb 25, 2020
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 91
No 16
Other 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Chris Afendoulis Republican Yes
Jim Ellison Democratic Yes
Johnson, C. Yes
Terry Sabo Democratic Yes
Thomas Albert Republican Yes
Farrington Yes
Jones Yes
Schroeder Yes
Julie Alexander Republican Yes
Filler Yes
Bronna Kahle Republican Yes
Shannon Yes
Sue Allor Republican Yes
Ben Frederick Republican Yes
Kennedy Yes
Jason Sheppard Republican Yes
Anthony Yes
LaTanya Garrett Democratic Yes
Koleszar Yes
Slagh Yes
Joseph Bellino Republican Yes
Garza Yes
Kuppa Yes
Tim Sneller Democratic Yes
Bolden Yes
Gary Glenn Republican Yes
Eric Leutheuser Republican Yes
William Sowerby Democratic Yes
Bollin Yes
Green Yes
Frank Liberati Democratic Yes
Tate Yes
Tommy Brann Republican Yes
Christine Greig Democratic Yes
Lightner Yes
Scott VanSingel Republican Yes
Brixie Yes
Beth Griffin Republican Yes
Jim Lilly Republican Yes
VanWoerkom Yes
Julie Calley Republican Yes
Vanessa Guerra Democratic Yes
Leslie Love Democratic Yes
Vaupel Yes
Darrin Camilleri Democratic Yes
Haadsma Yes
James Lower Republican Yes
Wakeman Yes
Carter, B. Yes
Hall Yes
Maddock Yes
Michael Webber Republican Yes
Carter, T. Yes
Abdullah Hammoud Democratic Yes
Manoogian Yes
Wendzel Yes
Lee Chatfield Republican Yes
Roger Hauck Republican Yes
Steve Marino Republican Yes
Jason Wentworth Republican Yes
Cherry Yes
Shane Hernandez Republican Yes
Markkanen Yes
Mary Whiteford Republican Yes
John Chirkun Democratic Yes
Hertel Yes
Meerman Yes
Whitsett Yes
Clemente Yes
Jon Hoadley Democratic Yes
Miller Yes
Robert Wittenberg Democratic Yes
Triston Cole Republican Yes
Hope Yes
O’Malley Yes
Witwer Yes
Coleman Yes
Gary Howell Republican Yes
Paquette Yes
Wozniak Yes
Crawford Yes
Huizenga Yes
Ronnie Peterson Democratic Yes
Tenisha Yancey Democratic Yes
Eisen Yes
Brandt Iden Republican Yes
Pohutsky Yes
Jeff Yaroch Republican Yes
Brian Elder Democratic Yes
Larry Inman Republican Yes
Rendon Yes
Berman No
Hood No
David LaGrand Democratic No
John Reilly Republican No
Sara Cambensy Democratic No
Pamela Hornberger Republican No
Donna Lasinski Democratic No
Rose Mary Robinson Democratic No
Sherry Gay-Dagnogo Democratic No
Johnson, S. No
Mueller No
Stone No
Michele Hoitenga Republican No
Beau LaFave Republican No
Yousef Rabhi Democratic No
Rebekah Warren Democratic No


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Michigan Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.