Vote on SB 20 - crpt_301

  • Bill: SB 20
  • Motion Text: crpt_301
  • Legislative Session: Ohio 132st Legislature (2017-2018)
  • Date: Apr 11, 2018
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 11
No 0
Absent 0
Excused 0
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 3 0 0
Republican 8 0 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Jeffery S. Rezabek Republican Yes
Nathan Manning Republican Yes
Nicholas Celebrezze Democratic Yes
Jim Butler Republican Yes
Tavia Galonski Democratic Yes
Jim Hughes Republican Yes
Laura Lanese Republican Yes
Dorothy Pelanda Republican Yes
John M. Rogers Democratic Yes
Bill Seitz Republican Yes
George Lang Republican Yes


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Ohio General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.