Vote on SB 957 - Third Reading

  • Bill: SB 957
  • Motion Text: Third Reading
  • Legislative Session: Illinois 97th Regular Session
  • Date: Jan 08, 2013
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 65
No 46
Absent 0
Excused 5
Not Voting 2
Other 0
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 43 7 1
Republican 11 32 5
Unknown 11 7 1

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Charles W. Krezwick Democratic Yes
Lou Lang Democratic Yes
Camille Y. Lilly Democratic Yes
Edward J. Acevedo Democratic Yes
Luis Arroyo Democratic Yes
Sidney H. Mathias Republican Yes
Maria Antonia Berrios Democratic Yes
Karen May Democratic Yes
Rita Mayfield Democratic Yes
Dena M. Carli Democratic Yes
Kelly M. Cassidy Democratic Yes
Emily McAsey Democratic Yes
Kenneth Dunkin Democratic Yes
Sara Feigenholtz Democratic Yes
Jack D. Franks Democratic Yes
Careen M Gordon Democratic Yes
Michelle Mussman Democratic Yes
Naomi D. Jakobsson Democratic Yes
Charles E. Jefferson Democratic Yes
Laura Fine Democratic Yes
David R. Leitch Republican Yes
Lyons Yes
Evans, Marcus Yes
Bradley Yes
Brady Yes
Anthony DeLuca Democratic Yes
Lisa M. Dugan Democratic Yes
Jim Durkin Republican Yes
Keith Farnham Democratic Yes
Kimberly du Buclet Democratic Yes
Michael J. Madigan Democratic Yes
Burke, Daniel Yes
Burke, Kelly Yes
Foster Yes
Michael P. McAuliffe Republican Yes
Deborah Mell Democratic Yes
Elaine Nekritz Democratic Yes
Chris Nybo Republican Yes
Harris, Greg Yes
Robert W. Pritchard Republican Yes
Darlene J. Senger Republican Yes
Hernandez Yes
Williams Yes
Carol A. Sente Democratic Yes
Elgie R. Sims, Jr. Democratic Yes
Jones Yes
Cynthia Soto Democratic Yes
Arthur L. Turner Democratic Yes
Lawrence "Larry" Walsh, Jr. Democratic Yes
Dave Winters Republican Yes
Michael J. Zalewski Democratic Yes
Linda Chapa LaVia Democratic Yes
Fred Crespo Democratic Yes
Tom Cross Republican Yes
Barbara Flynn Currie Democratic Yes
John C. D'Amico Democratic Yes
La Shawn K. Ford Democratic Yes
Mike Fortner Republican Yes
Robyn Gabel Democratic Yes
Esther Golar Democratic Yes
Eddie Lee Jackson Sr. Democratic Yes
Scott E. Penny Democratic Yes
Al Riley Democratic Yes
Robert "Bob" Rita Democratic Yes
Angelo Saviano Republican Yes
Daniel V. Beiser Democratic No
Patricia R. Bellock Republican No
Mike Bost Republican No
Rich Brauer Republican No
John M. Cabello Republican No
Norine K. Hammond Republican No
Frank J. Mautino Democratic No
David McSweeney Republican No
Donald L. Moffitt Republican No
Richard Morthland Republican No
Jil Tracy Republican No
Evans, Paul No
Michael D. Unes Republican No
Mitchell, Bill No
Mitchell, Jerry No
Sullivan No
Morrison No
Harris, David No
John D. Cavaletto Republican No
Franco Coladipietro Republican No
Michael G. Connelly Republican No
Jerry F. Costello, II Democratic No
Mary E. Flowers Democratic No
Brad Halbrook Republican No
Kay Hatcher Republican No
Renée Kosel Republican No
Davis, Monique No
Brandon W. Phelps Democratic No
Sandra M. Pihos Republican No
Patrick J. Verschoore Democratic No
Bill Cunningham Democratic No
Christopher "C.D" Davidsmeyer Republican No
Chad Hays Republican No
Dwight Kay Republican No
JoAnn D. Osmond Republican No
Raymond Poe Republican No
Randy Ramey Jr. Republican No
Dennis M. Reboletti Republican No
David B. Reis Republican No
Chapin Rose Republican No
Wayne Rosenthal Republican No
Pam Roth Republican No
Jim Sacia Republican No
Timothy L. Schmitz Republican No
Keith P. Sommer Republican No
Joe C. Sosnowski Republican No
Jason A. Barickman Republican Excused
Adam Brown Republican Excused
Rosemary Mulligan Republican Excused
Michael W. Tryon Republican Excused
Sandy Cole Republican Excused
Davis, William Not Voting
André M. Thapedi Democratic Not Voting


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Illinois General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.