Vote on HB 285 - SM

  • Bill: HB 285
  • Motion Text: SM
  • Legislative Session: Delaware 152nd General Assembly (2023-2024)
  • Date: Jan 25, 2024
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 26
No 10
Other 5
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 18 0 2
Republican 4 8 1
Unknown 4 2 2

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Paul Baumbach Democratic Yes
Stephanie T. Bolden Yes
Bill Bush Democratic Yes
Bill Carson Democratic Yes
Frank Cooke Democratic Yes
Sherry Dorsey Walker Democratic Yes
Krista Griffith Democratic Yes
Kerri Evelyn Harris Yes
Debra Heffernan Democratic Yes
Kendra Johnson Democratic Yes
Kim Williams Democratic Yes
Larry Lambert Democratic Yes
Valerie Longhurst Democratic Yes
Sean Lynn Democratic Yes
Sean Matthews Democratic Yes
Mike Smith Republican Yes
Melissa Minor-Brown Democratic Yes
Ed Osienski Democratic Yes
Sophie Phillips Yes
Mike Ramone Republican Yes
Cyndie Romer Yes
Rae Moore Democratic Yes
Pete Schwartzkopf Democratic Yes
Jeff Spiegelman Republican Yes
Madinah Wilson-Anton Democratic Yes
Lyndon Yearick Republican Yes
Rich Collins Republican No
Danny Short Republican No
Tim Dukes Republican No
Ron Gray Republican No
Kevin Hensley Republican No
Jeff Hilovsky No
Valerie Jones Giltner No
Shannon Morris Republican No
Charles Postles Republican No
Bryan Shupe Republican No
Nnamdi Chukwuocha Democratic Other
Eric Morrison Democratic Other
DeShanna U Neal Other
Stell Parker Selby Other
Jesse Vanderwende Republican Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Delaware General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.