Vote on HB 902 - Do Pass

  • Bill: HB 902
  • Motion Text: Do Pass
  • Legislative Session: Montana 2023 Regular Session
  • Date: Mar 31, 2023
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 73
No 24
Absent 3
Excused 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Kim Abbott Democratic Yes
Paul Fielder Republican Yes
Emma Kerr-Carpenter Democratic Yes
Linda Reksten Republican Yes
Ross Fitzgerald Republican Yes
Romano, Melissa Yes
Barker, Brad Yes
Tyson Running Wolf Democratic Yes
Baum, Denise Yes
Tom France Democratic Yes
Rusk, Wayne Yes
Dave Bedey Republican Yes
Greg Frazer Republican Yes
Kelly Kortum Democratic Yes
Jerry Schillinger Republican Yes
Bergstrom, James Yes
Steven Galloway Republican Yes
Kerri Seekins-Crowe Republican Yes
Marta Bertoglio Republican Yes
Jane Gillette Republican Yes
Denley Loge Republican Yes
Lola Sheldon-Galloway Republican Yes
Michele Binkley Republican Yes
Lynch, Jennifer Yes
Smith, Laura Yes
Laurie Bishop Democratic Yes
Green, Paul Yes
Marty Malone Republican Yes
Steve Gunderson Republican Yes
Marilyn Marler Democratic Yes
Smith, Frank Yes
Brockman, Tony Yes
Jim Hamilton Democratic Yes
Ron Marshall Republican Yes
Sprunger, Courtenay Yes
Derek Harvey Democratic Yes
Matthews, Eric Yes
Ed Stafman Democratic Yes
Bill Mercer Republican Yes
Sharon Stewart Peregoy Democratic Yes
Ed Buttrey Republican Yes
Donavon Hawk Democratic Yes
Miner, Russel Yes
Katie Sullivan Democratic Yes
Mark Thane Democratic Yes
Caleb Hinkle Republican Yes
Tuss, Paul Yes
Fiona Nave Republican Yes
Sue Vinton Republican Yes
Jill Cohenour Democratic Yes
Mike Hopkins Republican Yes
Ken Walsh Republican Yes
Deming, Lee Yes
Marvin Weatherwax Democratic Yes
Llew Jones Republican Yes
Oblander, Greg Yes
Tom Welch Republican Yes
Neil Duram Republican Yes
Karlen, Jonathan Yes
Parry, Gary Yes
Jonathan Windy Boy Democratic Yes
Essmann, Sherry Yes
Josh Kassmier Republican Yes
Wirth, Zack Yes
Etchart, Jodee Yes
Bob Keenan Republican Yes
Joe Read Republican Yes
Yakawich, Michael Yes
Falk, Terry Yes
Connie Keogh Democratic Yes
Matt Regier Republican Yes
Dave Fern Democratic Yes
Amy Regier Republican Yes
Fred Anderson Republican No
Kmetz, Greg No
Rhonda Knudsen Republican No
Rhonda Knudsen Republican No
Brandon Ler Republican No
Steve Gist Republican No
Smith, Tanner No
Larry Brewster Republican No
Alice Buckley Democratic No
Butcher, Edward No
Hastings, Naarah No
Mary Caferro Democratic No
Braxton Mitchell Republican No
Jennifer Carlson Republican No
Terry Moore Republican No
Carter, Robert No
Nicol, Nelly No
Howell, SJ No
Nikolakakos, George No
Julie Dooling Democratic No
Bob Phalen Republican No
Zephyr, Zooey No
Scot Kerns Republican No
Katie Zolnikov Republican No
Fitzpatrick, John Absent
Hellegaard, Lyn Absent
Hinkle, Jedediah Absent


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Montana Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.