Vote on SCR 67 - CO-AUTHORS (#1058)

  • Bill: SCR 67
  • Motion Text: CO-AUTHORS (#1058)
  • Legislative Session: Louisiana 2022 Regular Session
  • Date: Jun 01, 2022
  • Outcome: Fail
Vote Totals
Yes 17
No 0
Other 21

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Regina Barrow Democratic Yes
Katrina R. Jackson Democratic Yes
Gary Smith Jr. Democratic Yes
Louie Bernard Republican Yes
Milligan Yes
Stine Yes
Gerald Boudreaux Democratic Yes
Mills, R. Yes
Kirk Talbot Republican Yes
Cathey Yes
John C. "Jay" Morris Republican Yes
Gregory Tarver Democratic Yes
Henry Yes
Barrow Peacock Republican Yes
Glen Womack Republican Yes
Sharon Hewitt Republican Yes
Mike Reese Republican Yes
Mr. President Other
Michael "Big Mike" Fesi Republican Other
Patrick McMath Republican Other
Mark Abraham Republican Other
Cleo Fields Democratic Other
Mills, F. Other
R. L. Bret Allain Republican Other
Franklin J. Foil Republican Other
Beth Mizell Republican Other
Joseph Bouie Democratic Other
Harris Other
J. Rogers Pope Republican Other
Carter Other
Bob Hensgens Republican Other
Edward J. Price Democratic Other
Cloud Other
Eddie J. Lambert Republican Other
Rick Ward III Republican Other
Patrick Connick Republican Other
Jay Luneau Democratic Other
White Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Louisiana Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.