Vote on SB 203 - Do Pass

  • Bill: SB 203
  • Motion Text: Do Pass
  • Legislative Session: South Dakota 2024 Regular Session
  • Date: Feb 26, 2024
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 11
No 1
Absent 0
Excused 1
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 1 0 0
Republican 10 1 1

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Mary Fitzgerald Republican Yes
David Kull Republican Yes
Curt Massie Republican Yes
Scott Odenbach Republican Yes
Peri Pourier Democratic Yes
Rebecca Reimer Republican Yes
Tim Reisch Republican Yes
Bethany Soye Republican Yes
Ken Teunissen Republican Yes
Tyler Tordsen Republican Yes
Jon Hansen Republican Yes
Mike Stevens Republican No
Tamara St. John Republican Excused


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the South Dakota State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.