Vote on SB 397 - Take SB 397 from Comm-Hertz

  • Bill: SB 397
  • Motion Text: Take SB 397 from Comm-Hertz
  • Legislative Session: Montana 2021 Regular Session
  • Date: Apr 01, 2021
  • Outcome: Fail
Vote Totals
Yes 21
No 29
Absent 0
Excused 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Bob Keenan Republican Yes
Keith Regier Republican Yes
Mark Blasdel Republican Yes
Chris Friedel Republican Yes
Ryan Lynch Democratic Yes
Dan Salomon Republican Yes
Terry Gauthier Republican Yes
Manzella, Theresa Yes
Boldman, Ellie Yes
Glimm, Carl Yes
Tom Mcgillvray Republican Yes
Cary Smith Republican Yes
Brown, Bob Yes
Sweeney, Mark Yes
Hertz, Greg Yes
Steve Hinebauch Republican Yes
Shane A Morigeau Democratic Yes
Brian Hoven Republican Yes
Jason Ellsworth Republican Yes
Tom Jacobson Democratic Yes
Steve Fitzpatrick Republican Yes
Duane Ankney Republican No
Pat Flowers Democratic No
Bryce Bennett Democratic No
Mike Fox Democratic No
Mike Lang Republican No
Sales, Walt No
Kenneth Bogner Republican No
Diane Sands Democratic No
Cydnie (Carlie) Boland Democratic No
Bruce Gillespie Republican No
McClafferty, Edith No
Jason D Small Republican No
Jen Gross Democratic No
Mary Mcnally Democratic No
Jill Cohenour Democratic No
Brad Molnar Republican No
Tempel, Russel No
Mike Cuffe Republican No
Gordon Vance Republican No
Janet Ellis Democratic No
Shannon O'Brien Democratic No
Susan Webber Democratic No
David Howard Republican No
Ryan Osmundson Republican No
Jeff W Welborn Republican No
John Esp Republican No
Jp Pomnichowski Democratic No
Kary, Douglas No
Pope, Christopher No


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Montana Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.