Vote on HB 209 - SM

  • Bill: HB 209
  • Motion Text: SM
  • Legislative Session: Delaware 152nd General Assembly (2023-2024)
  • Date: Apr 23, 2024
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 12
No 8
Other 1
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 11 2 0
Republican 0 5 0
Unknown 1 1 1

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Kyle Gay Democratic Yes
Stephanie Hansen Democratic Yes
Kyra L. Hoffner Yes
Tizzy Lockman Democratic Yes
Spiros Mantzavinos Democratic Yes
Marie Pinkney Democratic Yes
Nicole Poore Democratic Yes
Sarah McBride Democratic Yes
Dave Sokola Democratic Yes
Laura Sturgeon Democratic Yes
Bryan Townsend Democratic Yes
Jack Walsh Democratic Yes
Darius Brown Democratic No
Gerald Hocker Republican No
Russell Huxtable No
Dave Lawson Republican No
Trey Paradee Democratic No
Brian Pettyjohn Republican No
Bryant Richardson Republican No
Dave Wilson Republican No
Eric Buckson Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Delaware General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.