Vote on SB 882 - Rules suspended. Third reading. Carried by Salinas. Passed.

  • Bill: SB 882
  • Motion Text: Rules suspended. Third reading. Carried by Salinas. Passed.
  • Legislative Session: Oregon 2021 Special Session
  • Date: Sep 27, 2021
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 31
No 18
Absent 11
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 30 2 4
Democratic/Working Families 1 0 0
Republican 0 14 7
Unknown 0 2 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Andrea Salinas Democratic Yes
Zach Hudson Democratic Yes
Tina Kotek Democratic Yes
Janelle Bynum Democratic Yes
Tawna Sanchez Democratic Yes
Janeen Sollman Democratic Yes
Dacia Grayber Democratic Yes
Wlnsvey Campos Democratic/Working Families Yes
Mark Meek Democratic Yes
Dan Rayfield Democratic Yes
Julie Fahey Democratic Yes
Karin Power Democratic Yes
Courtney Neron Democratic Yes
Rachel Prusak Democratic Yes
Anna Williams Democratic Yes
Maxine Dexter Democratic Yes
Jason Kropf Democratic Yes
Jeff Reardon Democratic Yes
Susan McLain Democratic Yes
Ricki Ruiz Democratic Yes
Paul Holvey Democratic Yes
John Lively Democratic Yes
Barbara Smith Warner Democratic Yes
Pam Marsh Democratic Yes
Paul Evans Democratic Yes
Teresa Alonso Leon Democratic Yes
Andrea Valderrama Democratic Yes
David Gomberg Democratic Yes
Rob Nosse Democratic Yes
Khanh Pham Democratic Yes
Lisa Reynolds Democratic Yes
Kim Wallan Republican No
Jack Zika Republican No
Werner Reschke Republican No
Suzanne Weber Republican No
Greg Smith Republican No
David Smith Republican No
Christine Drazan Republican No
Mark Owens Republican No
Christine Goodwin No
Raquel Moore-Green Republican No
Brad Witt Democratic No
Bobby Levy Republican No
Anna Scharf No
Brian Clem Democratic No
Cedric Hayden Republican No
Jami Cate Republican No
Vikki Breese Iverson Republican No
Ron Noble Republican No
Marty Wilde Democratic Absent
Nancy Nathanson Democratic Absent
Sheri Schouten Democratic Absent
Bill Post Republican Absent
Duane Stark Republican Absent
Boomer Wright Republican Absent
Lily Morgan Republican Absent
Ken Helm Democratic Absent
Rick Lewis Republican Absent
Shelly Davis Republican Absent
Daniel Bonham Republican Absent


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Oregon Legislative Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.