Vote on AB 2751 - ab 2751 yee assembly third reading

  • Bill: AB 2751
  • Motion Text: ab 2751 yee assembly third reading
  • Legislative Session: California 2003-2004 Regular Session
  • Date: May 26, 2004
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Kansen Chu Democratic Yes
Dave Cogdill Republican Yes
Dave Cox Republican Yes
Leland Yee Democratic Yes
Aghazarian Yes
Bermudez Yes
Calderon Yes
Chan Yes
Chavez Yes
Cohn Yes
Tom Harman Republican Yes
Daucher Yes
Mark Leno Democratic Yes
Dymally Yes
Firebaugh Yes
Frommer Yes
Garcia Yes
Goldberg Yes
Shirley Yes
Horton Yes
Houston Yes
Keene Yes
Koretz Yes
La Yes
Malfa Yes
La Yes
Suer Yes
Laird Yes
Leslie Yes
Lieber Yes
Longville Yes
Lowenthal Yes
Maddox Yes
Matthews Yes
Maze Yes
McCarthy Yes
Montanez Yes
Mountjoy Yes
Nakanishi Yes
Nakano Yes
Negrete Yes
Pacheco Yes
Parra Yes
Richman Yes
Runner Yes
Salinas Yes
Samuelian Yes
Spitzer Yes
Strickland Yes
Wesson Yes
Nunez Yes
Ellen Corbett Democratic Yes
Robert Dutton Republican Yes
Gloria Negrete McLeod Democratic Yes
Kevin Mullin Democratic Yes
Fran Pavley Democratic Yes
Sebastian Ridley-Thomas Democratic Yes
Juan Vargas Democratic Yes
Patricia C. Bates Republican Yes
John J Benoit Republican Yes
Marc Levine Democratic Yes
Abel Maldonado Republican Yes
Patricia Wiggins Democratic Yes
Lou Correa Democratic No
Loni Hancock Democratic No
Berg No
Bogh No
Campbell No
Canciamilla No
Carol Liu Democratic No
Diaz No
Haynes No
Nation No
Plescia No
Lois Wolk Democratic No
Mark Wyland Republican No
Eloise Gómez Reyes Democratic No
Christine Kehoe Democratic Not Voting
Dutra Not Voting
Jerome Not Voting
Horton Not Voting
Joseph Simitian Democratic Not Voting
Hannah-Beth Jackson Democratic Not Voting
Jenny Oropeza Democratic Not Voting
Darrell Steinberg Democratic Not Voting


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the California State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.