Vote on SB 290 - Motion to Read a Third Time and Pass adopted Roll Call 406

  • Bill: SB 290
  • Motion Text: Motion to Read a Third Time and Pass adopted Roll Call 406
  • Legislative Session: Alabama 2018 Regular Session
  • Date: Feb 15, 2018
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 24
No 0
Other 10
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 3 0 4
Independent 1 0 0
Republican 18 0 5
Unknown 2 0 1

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
McClendon Yes
Williams Yes
Greg Albritton Republican Yes
Dick Brewbaker Republican Yes
Paul Bussman Republican Yes
Clyde Chambliss Republican Yes
Gerald O. Dial Republican Yes
Priscilla Dunn Democratic Yes
Vivian Davis Figures Democratic Yes
Rusty Glover Republican Yes
Bill Hightower Republican Yes
Jimmy Holley Republican Yes
Steve Livingston Republican Yes
Del Marsh Republican Yes
Tim Melson Republican Yes
Greg J. Reed Republican Yes
Clay Scofield Republican Yes
Shay Shelnutt Republican Yes
Harri Anne Smith Independent Yes
Rodger M. Smitherman Democratic Yes
Larry Stutts Republican Yes
J. T. 'Jabo' Waggoner Republican Yes
Cam Ward Republican Yes
Tom Whatley Republican Yes
Allen Other
William M. Beasley Democratic Other
Mark Slade Blackwell Republican Other
Linda Coleman-Madison Democratic Other
William L. Holtzclaw Republican Other
Arthur Orr Republican Other
Lee Pittman Republican Other
Hank Sanders Democratic Other
Paul Sanford Republican Other
Bobby D. Singleton Democratic Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Alabama Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.