Vote on SB 813 - Do pass

  • Bill: SB 813
  • Motion Text: Do pass
  • Legislative Session: California 2015-2016 Regular Session
  • Date: May 27, 2016
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 7
No 0
Other 0
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 5 0 0
Republican 2 0 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Ricardo Lara Democratic Yes
Mike McGuire Democratic Yes
Tony Mendoza Democratic Yes
Jim Nielsen Republican Yes
Patricia C. Bates Republican Yes
Jim Beall Democratic Yes
Jerry Hill Democratic Yes


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the California State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.