Vote on SB 1584 - Third reading. Carried by Thatcher. Passed.

  • Bill: SB 1584
  • Motion Text: Third reading. Carried by Thatcher. Passed.
  • Legislative Session: Oregon 2022 Regular Session
  • Date: Mar 02, 2022
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 25
No 0
Absent 5
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 16 0 1
Independent 0 0 1
Republican 8 0 3
Unknown 1 0 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Rob Wagner Democratic Yes
Dick Anderson Republican Yes
Peter Courtney Democratic Yes
Fred Girod Republican Yes
James Manning Democratic Yes
Kathleen Taylor Democratic Yes
Lynn Findley Republican Yes
Sara Gelser Blouin Democratic Yes
Elizabeth Steiner Yes
Dennis Linthicum Republican Yes
Deb Patterson Democratic Yes
Chris Gorsek Democratic Yes
Bill Kennemer Republican Yes
Akasha Lawrence Spence Democratic Yes
Floyd Prozanski Democratic Yes
Kim Thatcher Republican Yes
Kate Lieber Democratic Yes
Kayse Jama Democratic Yes
Bill Hansell Republican Yes
Jeff Golden Democratic Yes
Tim Knopp Republican Yes
Lee Beyer Democratic Yes
Michael Dembrow Democratic Yes
Rachel Armitage Democratic Yes
Janeen Sollman Democratic Yes
Brian Boquist Independent Absent
Lew Frederick Democratic Absent
Art Robinson Republican Absent
Dallas Heard Republican Absent
Chuck Thomsen Republican Absent


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Oregon Legislative Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.