Vote on HB 1411 - Read the third time and failed.

  • Bill: HB 1411
  • Motion Text: Read the third time and failed.
  • Legislative Session: Arkansas 2019 Regular Session
  • Date: Mar 04, 2019
  • Outcome: Fail
Vote Totals
Yes 12
No 11
Excused 0
Not Voting 12
Other 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
E. Cheatham Yes
J. Dismang Yes
S. Flowers Yes
J. Hendren Yes
K. Ingram Yes
G. Leding Yes
D. Wallace Yes
Cecile Bledsoe Republican Yes
Will Bond Democratic Yes
Bruce Maloch Democratic Yes
Terry Rice Republican Yes
Larry Teague Democratic Yes
B. Ballinger No
J. Cooper No
B. Davis No
T. Garner No
B. Johnson No
M. Johnson No
M. Pitsch No
Scott Flippo Republican No
Bart Hester Republican No
Jimmy Hickey, Jr Republican No
Ricky Hill Republican No
L. Chesterfield Not Voting
A. Clark Not Voting
L. Eads Not Voting
Elliott Not Voting
J. English Not Voting
K. Hammer Not Voting
B. Sample Not Voting
G. Stubblefield Not Voting
J. Sturch Not Voting
Ronald Caldwell Republican Not Voting
Missy Irvin Republican Not Voting
Jason Rapert Republican Not Voting


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Arkansas General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.