Vote on HB 5217 - Senate amendment(s) concurred in Roll Call # 648 Yeas 93 Nays 9 Excused 0 Not Voting 8

  • Bill: HB 5217
  • Motion Text: Senate amendment(s) concurred in Roll Call # 648 Yeas 93 Nays 9 Excused 0 Not Voting 8
  • Legislative Session: Michigan 2019-2020 Regular Session
  • Date: Dec 21, 2020
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 93
No 9
Other 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Chris Afendoulis Republican Yes
Farrington Yes
Johnson, S. Yes
Yousef Rabhi Democratic Yes
Aiyash Yes
Filler Yes
Jones Yes
Rendon Yes
Thomas Albert Republican Yes
Ben Frederick Republican Yes
Bronna Kahle Republican Yes
Terry Sabo Democratic Yes
Sue Allor Republican Yes
Garza Yes
Kennedy Yes
Schroeder Yes
Anthony Yes
Sherry Gay-Dagnogo Democratic Yes
Koleszar Yes
Shannon Yes
Joseph Bellino Republican Yes
Gary Glenn Republican Yes
Kuppa Yes
Jason Sheppard Republican Yes
Berman Yes
Green Yes
Beau LaFave Republican Yes
Slagh Yes
Bollin Yes
Christine Greig Democratic Yes
David LaGrand Democratic Yes
Tim Sneller Democratic Yes
Tommy Brann Republican Yes
Vanessa Guerra Democratic Yes
Donna Lasinski Democratic Yes
William Sowerby Democratic Yes
Brixie Yes
Haadsma Yes
Eric Leutheuser Republican Yes
Stone Yes
Julie Calley Republican Yes
Hall Yes
Frank Liberati Democratic Yes
Tate Yes
Sara Cambensy Democratic Yes
Abdullah Hammoud Democratic Yes
Lightner Yes
Scott VanSingel Republican Yes
Darrin Camilleri Democratic Yes
Roger Hauck Republican Yes
Jim Lilly Republican Yes
Vaupel Yes
Carter, B. Yes
Shane Hernandez Republican Yes
Leslie Love Democratic Yes
Rebekah Warren Democratic Yes
Carter, T. Yes
Hertel Yes
James Lower Republican Yes
Michael Webber Republican Yes
Lee Chatfield Republican Yes
Jon Hoadley Democratic Yes
Manoogian Yes
Wendzel Yes
Cherry Yes
Hood Yes
Markkanen Yes
Jason Wentworth Republican Yes
John Chirkun Democratic Yes
Hope Yes
Miller Yes
Mary Whiteford Republican Yes
Clemente Yes
Gary Howell Republican Yes
Neeley, C. Yes
Whitsett Yes
Triston Cole Republican Yes
Huizenga Yes
O’Malley Yes
Robert Wittenberg Democratic Yes
Coleman Yes
Brandt Iden Republican Yes
Paquette Yes
Witwer Yes
Crawford Yes
Larry Inman Republican Yes
Ronnie Peterson Democratic Yes
Wozniak Yes
Brian Elder Democratic Yes
Johnson, C. Yes
Pohutsky Yes
Tenisha Yancey Democratic Yes
Jim Ellison Democratic Yes
Julie Alexander Republican No
Maddock No
John Reilly Republican No
Wakeman No
Eisen No
Mueller No
VanWoerkom No
Jeff Yaroch Republican No
Pamela Hornberger Republican No


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Michigan Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.