Vote on HB 2700 - Third Reading

  • Bill: HB 2700
  • Motion Text: Third Reading
  • Legislative Session: Illinois 93rd Regular Session
  • Date: Apr 03, 2003
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 69
No 43
Absent 0
Excused 0
Not Voting 1
Other 5

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Edward J. Acevedo Democratic Yes
Mark H. Beaubien, Jr. Republican Yes
Maria Antonia Berrios Democratic Yes
Frank J. Mautino Democratic Yes
Bob Biggins Republican Yes
William B. Black Republican Yes
Mike Boland Democratic Yes
Mike Bost Republican Yes
James D. Brosnahan Democratic Yes
Ralph C. Capparelli Democratic Yes
Rosemary Mulligan Republican Yes
Calvin L. Giles Democratic Yes
Julie Hamos Democratic Yes
Brent Hassert Republican Yes
Robin Kelly Democratic Yes
Harry Osterman Democratic Yes
Patricia Reid Lindner Republican Yes
Michael P. McAuliffe Republican Yes
Kevin A. McCarthy Democratic Yes
Larry McKeon Democratic Yes
Lyons, Eileen Yes
Bailey Yes
Lyons, Joseph Yes
Reitz Yes
McGuire Yes
Kenneth Dunkin Democratic Yes
Joe Dunn Republican Yes
Sara Feigenholtz Democratic Yes
Mary Flowers Democratic Yes
Lou Lang Democratic Yes
Bradley, Richard Yes
Brady Yes
Smith Yes
Susana A. Mendoza Democratic Yes
Hannig Yes
James H. Meyer Republican Yes
Mitchell, Bill Yes
John J. Millner Republican Yes
Burke Yes
Robert S. Molaro Democratic Yes
Charles G. Morrow, III Democratic Yes
Richard P. Myers Republican Yes
Howard Yes
Collins Yes
John Philip Novak Democratic Yes
Watson Yes
Jones Yes
George Scully, Jr. Democratic Yes
Davis, Monique Yes
Davis, Steve Yes
Davis, William Yes
Delgado Yes
Eddie Washington Democratic Yes
Dave Winters Republican Yes
David A. Wirsing Republican Yes
Karen A. Yarbrough Democratic Yes
Wyvetter H. Younge Democratic Yes
Marlow H. Colvin Democratic Yes
Tom Cross Republican Yes
Barbara Flynn Currie Democratic Yes
Lee A. Daniels Republican Yes
Deborah L. Graham Democratic Yes
Kurt M. Granberg Democratic Yes
Charles A. Hartke Democratic Yes
Jay Hoffman Democratic Yes
Renée Kosel Republican Yes
Angelo Saviano Republican Yes
Timothy L. Schmitz Republican Yes
Cynthia Soto Democratic Yes
David R. Leitch Republican No
Frank Aguilar Republican No
Suzanne Bassi Republican No
Patricia R. Bellock Republican No
Karen May Democratic No
Rich Brauer Republican No
Donald L. Moffitt Republican No
Paul D. Froehlich Republican No
Elaine Nekritz Democratic No
Charles E. Jefferson Democratic No
Carole Pankau Republican No
Ronald A. Wait Republican No
Sidney H. Mathias Republican No
Sandra M. Pihos Republican No
Art Tenhouse Republican No
Patrick J. Verschoore Democratic No
Stephens No
Mitchell, Jerry No
Sullivan No
Linda Chapa LaVia Democratic No
Robert W. Churchill Republican No
Roger L. Eddy Republican No
Robert F. Flider Democratic No
Gary Forby Democratic No
Jack D. Franks Democratic No
Thomas Holbrook Democratic No
Randy Hultgren Republican No
Carolyn H. Krause Republican No
Rosemary Kurtz Republican No
Joyce No
Ruth Munson Republican No
JoAnn D. Osmond Republican No
Elizabeth Coulson Republican No
Shane Cultra Republican No
Naomi D. Jakobsson Democratic No
Brandon W. Phelps Democratic No
Raymond Poe Republican No
Bob Rita Democratic No
Chapin Rose Republican No
Kathleen A. Ryg Democratic No
Jim Sacia Republican No
Ricca Slone Democratic No
Keith P. Sommer Republican No
Michael J. Madigan Democratic Not Voting
Miller Other
Mary K. O'Brien Democratic Other
Terry R. Parke Republican Other
Arthur L. Turner Democratic Other
John A. Fritchey Democratic Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Illinois General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.